nullbabysitter/montreal/1150624
ID: 1150624
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Clara C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Clara C.

20
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

Im a Concordia University student currently getting a bachelor of arts and science in Human Relations. Im originally from Sao Paulo, Brazil and lived in British Columbia for 9 years, Ive been in Montreal for almost 7 months and i've adored everything about it. I can speak a bit of French, but English, Portuguese and Spanish are my most comfortable languages. I love pets especially dogs I have two of my own back in Victoria, a dachshund named Samba and a Border Collie named Skye - im also very much willing to include dog walking, petsitting (in my home or yours, whatever you are most comfortable with. I know trusting someone online is a hard task but I promise you will not be disappointed by me :) I offer :all pricing is flexible just let me know what works for you - Housekeeping $20/hr - Meal prepping $18/hr - Babysitting $18/hr but flexible - Pet walking/ pet sitting $20/hr I really cherish spending time with kids, especially now that i don't live at home anymore im constantly surrounded by adults so I would love to incorporate that more into my life again.

Throughout high school I ran three summer camps at my home, ages ranging from as young as 7 months to 14 years old. Some weeks i had four kids, the max I had was 8 kids at a time. In the mornings we did baking and in the afternoons we would explore a different park everyday. It was a very fun experiencing although sometimes rather tiring hahah! Other than that I've been one on one babysitting for around 7 years, I have a little brother so I've technically been babysitting since he was born - I have had consistent families which I loved because it was beautiful to watch the kids grow up to tiny adults:)

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian, Portuguese
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2955 similar profiles