nullbabysitter/montreal/1149980
ID: 1149980
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Mar G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Mar G.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Fernanda, a passionate 21-year-old Nanny from Mexico, currently living and studying Communication in Montreal. I am fluent in Spanish and English, with a working knowledge of French. I have 4 years of professional experience, working with children of all ages, from newborns to those over 10 years old. I am a certified Nanny and Infant/Toddler educator, fully equipped to handle a range of child care tasks such as cooking, doing children's laundry, helping with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules. I am also willing to perform light housekeeping duties, grocery shopping, family laundry, pet care, and more. I am trained to work with children with disabilities too, and can take care of up to two children at a time. Healthy and non-smoking, I am a good swimmer and ready to help with family trips, too. I can work Full-Time or Part-Time jobs, as a Nanny, Virtual Babysitter, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, Home daycare and Nanny/Housekeeper. Whether in a Live-in or Live-out arrangement, my prime focus will always be on creating a safe, engaging, and nurturing environment for your children. I am available seven days a week, from mornings to nights, and I have a flexible schedule that allows me to adapt to your family's needs. Although I don't own a car, I am familiar with city commuting by taking the metro. I am not just dedicated but also a kind and creative individual. When I’m not working, I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to music. As an aspiring communicator, I appreciate each child's unique world, and I am excited to help them express themselves and explore their potential. I am yet to complete a police check, but rest assured, honesty and integrity are virtues I live by. I look forward to joining your family and sharing my love of learning with your children!

I am writing to express my enthusiasm for the opportunity to share my four years of rich childcare experience with you. Having dedicated the past four years to this field, I've honed my skills and developed a deep understanding of the diverse needs of children. My journey began within the close-knit environment of a large family, where I assumed the responsibility of caring for my siblings. This foundational experience laid the groundwork for my transition into a professional nanny role, a journey that has now exceeded four years. Throughout my career, I have prioritized creating environments that are not only safe but also conducive to a child's holistic development. I firmly believe that a harmonious setting is key for children to explore, learn, and grow. My adaptability and commitment are evident in my ability to tailor my schedule to meet the unique demands of each family. Whether it's weekdays, afternoons, evenings, overnights, weekends, or occasional dates, I've consistently delivered reliable and compassionate care. I am excited about the prospect of bringing my wealth of experience to a new opportunity and contributing positively to the lives of the children under my care. Thank you for considering my application.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Certified Nanny Training
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2612 similar profiles

Alyana D.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am from the philippines and looking for a full time nanny/babysitting job, I would love to be part of your family I have an experience of childcare when I was in my home country and when I moved here in montreal I am doing occasionally babysitting and nannying
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Lucy K.

Lucy K.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am currently a second year McGill student studying Economics and East Asian Studies. I've played soccer for over ten years, therefore I'm super active. I love playing games, exploring outside, and simply being a friend. Besides my studies and soccer, I enjoy creative writing and poetry. I am an ex

Melina L.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I love real estate so for me doing housework in different properties is a pleasure. I am currently studying to become a private real estate agent. I'm 25 years old, I grew up in Montreal, I'm Quebecois and Italian. I also speak French and English. I am a person who applies in what I do even more whe