nullbabysitter/montreal-ouest/516260
ID: 516260
Babysitter in Montreal-Ouest - Saly Bessem B.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Saly Bessem B.

34
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Lasalle • 161 km away

I am a dynamic and flexible person. I am married and live with my husband and our three lovely kids. We were in Belgium before relocating to Canada and while in Belgium, I worked as a nanny, cleaner and general worker. I have taken care of 1, 2, 3 &4 kids maximum, at a time with age ranging from toddler to 12yrs old. As a nanny, my duties included cooking, laundry, ironing, dishwashing and general household chores as well as assisting kids with their assignments and giving them a bath. I also worked some nights and weekends especially when parents have parties or have to go clubbing. I am a mom and I understand perfectly well how important it is to care for a child and most importantly, entrust your kid's lives in the hands of a total stranger. I am very calm, gentle, patient and kids friendly. I adore kids and treat every kid entrusted in my care as mine. You won't regret having me as a nanny if I am given the opportunity.

I have worked with kids for a long time and understand how to deal with them. Every child is unique and have different needs and choices. I am a good listener and always ready to learn. I will care for kids and maintain a calm and friendly atmosphere. With elaboration on their behaviours likes and dislikes, hobbies, strengths and weaknesses from their parents, I will be able to care for any child to total satisfaction. I am a pentecostal Christian with the fear of God. Be rest assured your kids will be in safe hands. I love singing, dancing, cooking, praying, reading and playing. Kids love playing and even when teaching them, you need to also add play to it. You won't be disappointed hiring me a a nanny or baby sitter or mom's helper. I look forward to working with you.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree
CPR Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Cameroonian, Canadian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

751-like profile

Babysitter in Montreal-Ouest - Juliet A.

Juliet A.

37
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Juliet I am 36years old I am single hope to get married some day. I love singing, cooking, praying, dancing, shopping and above all kids. I love being with kids because they're so innocent, kids are gift from God and it's our duty here on earth to care for them, nurture them, protect them
Babysitter in Montreal - Adenike O.

Adenike O.

34
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Odeniy Adenike kafilat, I am from a family of 4. I am married and I had two children. I like taking care of people, Cleaning and taking care of elderly people. I loved a place clean. Thanks. I worked with Alternacare, I go to Montreal children hospital to take of of children and I also go

Aimee P.

34
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am responsible person, honest, trustworthy, very patience and loving person.. I love going outside to play or do some activities, reading the books. I could teach also how to write, read and count.. I am strict person but I always follow the rules of the parents for their kids.. I am taking care