ID: 608685
Nanny/Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Carine T.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Carine T.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Montreal • 158 km away

Hello future Family, Here ia a little bit about me I’m Carine I am 29 years old I am originally from Syria but have lived in Canada and Montreal since 2012 so pretty much Canadian by now. I have completed the PAB Program at Pearson Adult Education and Career Centre in LaSalle, Quebec (graduation December 2015 ). The program consisted of 750 hours of theory and practice, with 3 stage components. I am presently CPR, First Aid and PDSB certified. I also completed many courses and credits both at Concordia university and UQAM in early childhood education. I also speak perfect English, French and Arabic. I have worked as a nanny for almost 4 years and daycares for almost 5 years. I have a lot of experience in caring for children from all ages and also experience with the elderly. I am caring, loving, organized, committed, hardworking and have a lot of initiative. I have a valid driver’s license and a clean record that I can provide alongside my own SUV/car. If you are interested in my profile and have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me it would be my pleasure :) It would also make me very happy and grateful to be part of your family. Love, Carine

• From 12/2019 till present CDI College Montreal, Quebec Position held: Admission Counsellor and Assistant Director of Admissions • From 05/2019 till 12/2019 Garderie Tic Tac Toc Laval, Quebec Position held: Educator for children of different age group • From 03/2019 till present Uber Inc. Laval, Quebec Position held: Self-employed driver • From 11/2018 till present Le Repaire des Moussaillons Laval, Quebec Position held: Educator for children of different age group • From 05/2018 till 11/2018 Garderie les anges Mia et Tia Inc. Laval, Quebec Position held: Educator for the group of children 4-5 years old • From 08/2016 to 09/2018 Bourdages Family Montreal, Quebec Position held: Nanny for 2 kids aged 16 months and 3 years • From 03/2012 to 08/2016 Lunetterie New Look Montreal, Quebec Position held: Optometrist Assistant and Salesperson Additional Experiences/Qualifications: SKILLS • Feedback from previous jobs: Multitasked, Punctual, Flexible and Dependable. • Excellent communication and negotiation skills. • Excellent educational activity planner for children. • Ensure safe, secure, healthy relationship with children EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES • Red Crescent First Aid: received an official badge indicating the successful completion of the first aid course and was qualified to help people in trouble. • First Aid Respondent in childcare settings • Student Council President: managed fundraisers and Prom. • Volunteer work with orphans, the elderly, the handicapped and children with special needs • Leader in Girls Scouts for approximately 11 years.

• From 09/2018 till 09/2019 Université de Québec à Montréal Certificate in Early Childhood Education • From 01/2012 to 01/2014 Concordia University Independent Studies. • From 09/2011 to 01/2012 Cap’Idéal 45 hours Early Childhood Education &Early Childhood First-Aid • From 09/2000 to 06/2009 École Française d’Alep From Grade 4 till Grade 12 and Graduated in 2009. • From 09/1995 to 09/2000 International School of Aleppo (IISA) From Kindgarten to 4th grade.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2015
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Arab
Languages: French, English, Arabic

You may be interested in

2299 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Rayan N.

Rayan N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Ever since I was a child myself, I have possessed a deep passion for entertaining and engaging with children. My love for working with kids has only grown stronger over the years. It brings me immense joy to witness the excitement on their faces whenever they hear that I will be their babysitter onc
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Fay N.

Fay N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Fay and I am a passionate and experienced nanny located in Montreal. With 9 years of working experience, I am ready to start immediately and provide exceptional care for your children. I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, including Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wedn
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Tatiana D.

Tatiana D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a young and energetic, that comes from a big family with a lot of kids, I am the favorite auntie because I like to have fun, roll on the grass play in the parc. What I love the most about children is that they have a lot of love to give, and I love to cuddle and give hugs and kisses those sweet