nullbabysitter/mont-royal/560829
ID: 560829
Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Nerissa W.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Nerissa W.

43
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

My name is Delia. I am a Hardworking, dedicated, reliable and pro-active young woman with a great personality. I am patient, calm, trustworthy, very tidy, organized and most of all, will care for your little ones responsibly and maturely. I am energetic, loves to play outside or inside, not into too much screen time. I am cpr certified and also drive. I have studied childhood education and worked as a nanny for many years. While I can choose to work in the early childhood field, I opted for working as a nanny as I enjoy working in family settings. I enjoy reading and aspire to have my own daycare someday. I also came from a large family of 10 siblings where I had first-hand experience observing children, their needs and the changes they go thru as they develop. I provide a safe and happy environment for every child. I look forward to new challenges and can problem solve without frustration and chaos.

I have 20years of experience with children, 10years as a nanny with kids from newborn to 13years and also special needs. I am CPR certified and can do pick-ups and drop off and personal errands. I am flexible and a great cook. I also know how hard it is to be a parent, work and maintain a home, so allow me to take some of the pressure off. I am reliable, mature and efficient, proactive, calm, patient and able to care for your little treasures responsibly and in a safe and happy environment. I drive and live in the cote st luc area. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have worked as a night nurse and also in elder care.Also a diploma in early childhood education and other studies.Am a very dedicated, loyal and hard worker.I don't do anything half way and I never quit.You have to give me a chance to know if I am capable.Will be a great match for any family.😊

I have done studies in early childhood education, psychology and social work and daycare management.

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 14 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2020 — 2022 • 2 years
Caregiver
Caring for a little boy since he was 6months.He is now almost 3years old.Play,fed,bathe,outings.Laundy,cooking,grocery shopping,keeping things organized and tidy on a daily basis
Megan Tremblay
2019 — 2021 • 2 years
Elder care
Took care of an elderly couple.One of whom had alzheimers.Cooking,hygiene,grocery shopping,laundry and companionship
Clsc
2017 — 2019 • 2 years
Eldercare
Took care of elderly couple,cooking,laundry,cleaning,grocery shopping,hygiene
Clsc
2009 — 2017 • 8 years
Nanny
Cooking,cleaning,caring for children,grocery,driving to programs and appointments
Yvonne

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 8
Recommended by Megan
I have worked with Megan for 28months.Now the little one has started daycare am no longer needed.
Recommended by
I worked with Deepika for 8months as
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Other, West indian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

251-like profile

Johana C.

46
Yrs old
24
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi I am Johana, 45 year old a mother of 2 ages 16 and 24. I enjoy crafts, story time, baking, outdoor activities, swimming, Spanish is my native language I also speak english. I am Colombian, I hope to do a great job for families. I have 2 kids 24 and 16 years old, and I like kids. I have worke
Babysitter in Laval - Sevasti C.

Sevasti C.

44
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Sevasti. I am a 42-year-old wife, mother of two teenagers. I love to cook and bake. Now that my children are older, I am looking to help any families out there that may need someone to look after their children and keep their home tidy. I would treat these responsibilities the same way a
Babysitter in Montreal - Miljiane C.

Miljiane C.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 37years old. Graduated my college in Midwifery and Nursing. I worked as a volunteer nurse midwifes back home. Then I decided to work in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for experience working abroad, and try to apply here in Canada. For almost 3 years working in Hong Kong I learned a lot of thing