nullbabysitter/mont-royal/1207286
ID: 1207286
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Pascale B.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Greetings! My name is Pascale and I am a vibrant 24-year-old originally hailing from the beautiful city of Vancouver. For the past six years, however, I have been a resident of Montreal, a city that I have grown to love and call home. I grew up in a bi-lingual household, where both French and English are spoken fluidly. This has not just shaped my communication skills, but also my cultural awareness. Throughout my life, I've worked in various settings with numerous childcare programs, and I have always enjoyed the arts. This passion led me to participate in a Theater program in high school, which developed my skills in performing arts. Following high school, I went on to pursue further education. I completed a Bachelors Degree where I specialized in Art History, a subject that I am deeply passionate about. This degree honed my analytical skills and my capacity for creative expression. My personal interests and hobbies are eclectic and diverse. These include bouldering - an activity that combines my love for physical challenge and nature. On a quieter note, I also love spending time reading and writing, finding joy in the silent conversations between the author and myself. Creating art channels my love for creativity, while working as a fashion stylist allows me to transpose the aesthetics from the art world into everyday life. People often describe me as having a very bubbly and positive personality. One key aspect of my personality that I am particularly proud of is my ability to create a nurturing environment for children, one where they can learn and grow. Understanding the importance of child development, I've always made a point of working alongside children, guiding them as they navigate their journey. In this journey, I've undertaken various roles such as a tutor and a counselor. My experiences in these roles have allowed me to aid children with their educational and personal growth. Creating trusting relationships with their families has always been a priority, as I believe in fostering a collective effort to nurture children. In addition to nannying, I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and joyous household. I am more than happy to help out with housework to maintain a healthy environment for the entire family. Serving where I can and creating happiness in the process is what drives me and gives meaning to my work.

Ive worked at a childs book store, often leading the kids events, I worked at a childrens Horse can for 5 Years, a bike camp for 1 year, and three years working closely with children as a kidswear stylist

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

3039 similar profiles