nullbabysitter/mont-royal/1170396
ID: 1170396
Nanny/Babysitter in Mont-Royal - Ramneet K.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Ramneet K.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Ramneet and I am a 25-year-old woman living in Saint-Laurent. I have 2 years of working experience as a nanny and I am ready to start immediately. I am available on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, during the morning, middle of the day, and evening. Although I don't have a driver's license, I am a non-smoker. I am comfortable working with up to two children but cannot work with children with disabilities. I am looking for a full-time position and can consider either a live-in or live-out arrangement. In terms of my education, I have a Bachelor's Degree, as well as certifications in Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, and First Aid Training. I am also fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. I am open to various types of employment, including being a Nanny, Virtual Babysitter, Nanny/Tutor, Babysitter, or working in a Home daycare. In terms of my duties, I am happy to perform light housekeeping, run errands and grocery shopping, prepare meals for the kids, do children's laundry, iron their clothing, bathe and dress them, help with homework, and adhere to any special dietary rules they may have. Additionally, I can also keep the kitchen tidy and supervise other household staff. I have experience working with children of various ages, including newborns, children aged 1-2 years, and children aged 3-5 years. Lastly, I am an Indian citizen and I am excited to bring my skills and enthusiasm to your family.

Creative, compassionate and highly dependable nanny who has experience of taking care of the children from newborn to 14 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace and confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 22 Apr • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

2943 similar profiles