ID: 502788
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Juliana F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Juliana F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 361 km away

I have worked with children in my country. I like taking care of people and also teaching them things, likewise I have taken care of older people. I am patient, loving and I like to play, I am from Colombia where I did a university degree I am a graduate of International Relations and I work in a company in the human resources area. In my free time I like to be with my friends and family. I enjoy spending time with children, playing with them. I’m responsible and I really care about the emotional and physical well being of babies, I like cats and dogs.

I have experience taking care of children lara my family and friends, I have taken care of children of 3 years, 6 years, 12 years and 10 years, when they have had to travel or need to take care of them after school.

Internationalist degree with knowledge in international relations and political studies focused on analyzing international relations between sovereign nations in political affairs and studying international and non-governmental organizations, global logistics experience, knowledge of iso 9001 and chain logistics. Identification and analysis of risks in the supply chain. Consultant for decision-making in the political and commercial field, he is currently studying a graduate program in marketing management at Humbler College, with career and professional growth.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2020
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Colombian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

8769 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Daniela M.

Daniela M.

Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
In this moment, I have class in the morning. I can understand and converse but my grammar is not that good I am the eldest of 2 siblings, a male and a female. Since then he always helped care for the little ones. I have occasionally taken care of other children and I have liked the experience, so

Precillia B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Precillia and I am a 28-year-old woman living in Toronto. I have 2 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am available on Sundays for morning, midday, evening, and night shifts, as well as Saturdays for the same time slots. I have a driver's l
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Himanshi K.

Himanshi K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Himanshi my hobbies are playing badminton and listening music • More than 2 years’ experience as a Physiotherapist • Strong ability to work independently • Excellent time management and critical thinking skills and well organized • Advanced knowledge working with orthopedic conditi