nullbabysitter/mississauga/462420
ID: 462420
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Elvie M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Elvie M.

55
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

I am an honest and diligent worker who enjoys giving my full care and attention to children. I am married and a mother of three grown kids. As a mother, I spend a lot of time cooking and cleaning the house giving me a variety of skills. I am currently working as a nanny taking care of a two and half year old boy. He will be in school by May 6, 2013 so I am looking for a full time job as a nanny anywhere in Down town Toronto, Kipling and Mississauga area. Raising three kids have given me a lifetime of experience required to passionately care for children. I am not only a nanny, I am also a mother who raised three beautiful and good grown up kids. If any parent is looking for a full time nanny, I am available and very willing to work Monday to Friday and some weekends if needed. Please give me a call. Thank you for your time. Elvie

I am currently working as a nanny taking care of a 2 and a half year old boy. I bring him everyday in a drop in school and community centre. I also organize play dates and attend music classes to enhance the child's social skills. I am also responsible in preparing his nutritious food and I make sure that he eats his food as he can be very picky. I ensure that the child is always neat and happy everyday. I also take the initiative to do some light housekeeping like maintaining the kitchen clean especially the dishes and floors. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I also have an experience working as a private companion in Villa Colombo. I took care of a 83 years old man with Alzheimer's disease.

High school graduate and college degree ( commerce) finished care giver course in the Philippines. finished short course, Medical Office at Learning Academy in Keele and Finch Toronto.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2013
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

12535 similar profiles