nullbabysitter/mississauga/426180
ID: 426180
Babysitter in Mississauga - Lynda C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Lynda C.

51
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 361 km away

I am a fun loving mother Italian background of two and grandmother of 6 with an outgoing personality. I have been helping families as a live out caregiver/companion for years. I am responsible & dedicated. Driver's license, CPR & Nutrition & Lifestyle for Diabetes certificate. Great swimmer, excellent exercise therapy. Food shopping & prepare well balanced meals. Willing to travel South for Winters. House sitter/pet sitter willing to travel.

Good day experienced Caregiver/Companion Available Weekdays (M-F). Responsible and dedicated Professional, compassionate, reliable & patient. I offer companionship, light housekeeping. Experience with Ceiling lift, Intermittent Catheterization, Alzheimer's & Dementia, Hospital Recovery, Osteomyelitis & other feet issues, Parkinson, Stroke, Diabetes, ADLs, Quadriplegia and other illness. Administer medication. Shop for food and prepare well balanced meals. Willing to travel South for Winters. Valid Passport. CPR and Nutrition & Lifestyle meal planning, non smoker Driver's License, Criminal Background Check Report, Bondable, Expert Cook, Italian descent speaks fluent English with an office educated background. I am offering you the best care possible. Your family member will not be in better hands. Healthy with flu shot, Covid-19 free with fourth vaccine & Booster. Starting date: Available (No agencies please) My rate is $25hr looking forward to hearing from you

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Ms. A.
I worked for the family for 10yrs. Ms. D's Mother passed away then she had to put her father into a home due to severe Dementia/Alzheimer.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian, Italian
Languages: English, Italian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

737 similar profiles

Bibiana E.

53
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Love to read, sing, spend time with family, swimming, and going for long walks. Worked as a nanny for the past ten years. I have taken care of new born, toddlers, school age, and teenagers. My past experience has been very good, and amazing. Has been lucky to work with nice families, working with c
Babysitter in Toronto - Robynn W.

Robynn W.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Facilitating Children's growth and development is my passion in life. Empowering them to reach their full potential, to be kind and compassionate people, and to have a sense of humour and positive attitude are gifts that I strive to impart to the children in my care. For these reasons and more, I am

Ruckia N.

55
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Ruckia, I am mature, responsible, compassionate, understanding and kind with a lot of experience. My education includes a Personal Support Worker certificate, a Social Service Worker Diploma and a Dental assistant Diploma. I have worked as a Personal Support Worker for 9 years, plus 3 yea