nullbabysitter/mississauga/422061
ID: 422061
Babysitter in Mississauga - Aura G.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Aura G.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 361 km away

I am looking for a nanny job in the Guelph area starting at the beginning of September 2022, until around the beginning of April 2023 (can be short-term as well). I’m a student at the University of Guelph, going into my fourth year of sociology. I hope to complete either teacher's college and become an elementary school teacher in the future or become an ECE. I have a lot of experience with children of various ages, through different opportunities. I was a counsellor at an overnight summer camp and worked with children from the ages of 4 to 10. Furthermore, I grew up babysitting several children within my neighbourhood. I also had the pleasure to work at a daycare through a coop placement at Guelph-Humber (worked with specifically infants). I was a nanny for an infant from April - September 2021 and a nanny for a one-year-old April- August 2022. I love working with kids and have always been great with them. I hope to gain more experience through these opportunities.

- Co-op placement at daycare, working with infants - Various experiences babysitting (was a full-time nanny for 6-month-old infant summer 2021, nanny for 1 year old summer 2022) - Volunteered at Saturday school with Junior Kindergarten students - Have been babysitting for many years with all age groups

  • First Aid certificate
  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

2805 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Alexia H.

Alexia H.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello. My name is Alexia and I am 20 years old. I have been babysitting/nannying for the last 6 years now with multiple different families with kids of all ages. The last couple years I have spent majority of my time with toddlers and infants. Over the last 6 years I have gone out of my way to be
Babysitter in Mississauga - Sofia Alexia S.

Sofia Alexia S.

20
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there.. My name is Sofia and I have a history in working with children from ages 2-13. As well as I’ve taken care of and babysat many of my cousins when they were still so tiny :)) Currently I am looking after two kids and just potty trained the 2 year old.. (age range: 0-2). I’ve worked fo

Gloria S.

18
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
HI there, My name is Gloria I am seventeen years old and I have been babysitting for just a little over two years now and I am currently looking for a new opportunity with a new family. I am a very outgoing and a positive person, and I would love to bring that energy into your family. I love working