nullbabysitter/mississauga/401427
ID: 401427
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Heba S.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Heba S.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Nice to meet you. My name is Heba. Overview: I am a child caring provider who can't wait to help your family. I had a small day care since 2005 that got affected with COVID 19 pandemic situation, as most of my clients stayed home or work from home. so, I decided to pursue different way to continue the job I like. I love my career & have long experience dealing with children. In addition to my high skill care of children, I can bond easily with them. My degree: I have a bachelor degree in social science from Egypt 1993 & finished a course in day care management at Stratford career institute 2003 My location: I am located in the West part of Mississauga, I have my own car, which makes travel simple. My expertise: I am incredibly comfortable with meal preparation, short drive support, and picking up around the house. Starting availability: I can start now or later.

• Observe and monitor up to five children ages six months-five years old • Advise children in healthy habits such as eating, resting, sharing and sanitary practices • Instruct children to organize and store toy materials to ensure order in activity areas • Provide basic recreational and educational activities • Keep records of daily observations, incident reports and medications administered • Potty train toddlers and change infant diapers • Prepare and distribute meals and snacks • Interact with parents and report child's development

• Bachelor of Arts & social Sciences Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences. Alexandria, Egypt June 1993 • Child Day Care management course Stratford Career Institute July 2003

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
College Child Education Courses
My references
Recommended by
will submit upon request
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Arabic

You may be interested in

10279 similar profiles

Amy Z.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a registered personal support worker in Canada with more than 10 years experience in nursing homes and community. I was also a register nurse in China for 20+ years. Very compassionate and caring, I have always been keen to help other people and provide excellent care to those in need. With

Moniba S.

54
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Rosie I am A very reliable dependable, hardworking, punctual trustworthy and loving nanny. I love to stay and play with kids and supervise them. I am looking for full time hours. I have my own car and clean a clean driving record. I am also interested in elderly care. - making snacks -

Nuzhat A.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a strong self-made, hard working woman. I love kids, like to talking to people's, helping others, I am willing to obtain police clearance, first aid and cpr certificate and I am certified food Handler too.I am basic cook, like to follow instructions, I always like to learn.Looking long term pos