nullbabysitter/mississauga/1194332
ID: 1194332
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Ghanasvi J.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Ghanasvi J.

24
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Ghanasvi, a loving and experienced nanny from Mississauga. I have a strong learning foundation, holding a Bachelor's Degree, an Associate Degree, a College education as well as a High School graduation certificate. My three years of fruitful childcare involvement have well-equipped me to cater to kids of all age groups, from newborns to over 10 years. I am passionate about not only ensuring the safety and well-being of children but also fostering their creativity through arts, crafts, nature exploration, and outdoor activities. Being adaptable, I effortlessly align programs with each child's interests and development requirements. In providing my services, I am guided by understanding, patience, effective communication as well as a keen dedication to providing a nurturing and enlightening environment for your family. As a woman with a driver's license who doesn't smoke and is willing to travel, my reliability and trustworthiness are guaranteed. Besides, providing childcare, I can perform an array of duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, children transportation, doing children's laundry, ironing children's clothing, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keep the kitchen tidy, walking dogs and/or pet care, doing family laundry, supervising other household staff, organizing and planning events and cleaning the entire house. I am open to both full-time and part-time job opportunities, with a flexible availability across all days of the week, from mornings to nights. My services extend as a nanny, virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, home daycare provider, early childhood educator or nanny/housekeeper. I can live in or out, according to what suits your family's needs. Taking into account that my proficient languages include English, Gujarati, and Hindi, I can beautifully blend in a multicultural environment. I am ready to begin immediately and look forward to providing your family with unwavering support. Though I lack a police check at the moment, I am an Indian citizen legally allowed to work. Trust me to be the helping hand your family requires.

I have a niece and she is seven years old. I have good experience in handling kids and can work with them according to their parents need.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Gujerati, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13038 similar profiles