nullbabysitter/mississauga/1176503
ID: 1176503
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Nouhaila J.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nouhaila J.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Nouhaila and I am a 22-year-old woman living in Mississauga. I am excited to kickstart my career as a nanny and can start immediately. I have 1 year of experience working with children and I am eager to expand my skills. When it comes to my availability, I am flexible throughout the week. On Sundays, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. From Monday to Saturday, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, and evening, with the exception of Friday and Saturday nights. I am a non-smoker and have no issues working with children with disabilities. In fact, I thrive in diverse environments and enjoy working with children of all abilities. I am comfortable handling multiple children and can handle four or more with ease. As a nanny, I am looking for both full-time and part-time opportunities in a live-out setting. I hold a Bachelor's Degree which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to provide excellent care for children. In terms of the kind of job I am looking for, I am open to working as a nanny, mother's helper, or babysitter. I am more than happy to perform various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, doing their laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, keeping the kitchen tidy, walking the dog, and even doing the family laundry and cleaning the entire house. I have experience with children of various age groups including 3-5 years, 6-9 years, and over 10 years. I might not have a police check at the moment, but I am in the process of getting one. On top of that, I am a multilingual individual. I can fluently communicate in Arabic, English, and French, allowing me to effectively interact with children from different backgrounds. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am passionate about child care and would be honored to contribute to your family's well-being. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or would like to discuss further.

I'm Nouhaila, a 22-year-old woman from Mississauga. I have 1 year of experience as a nanny and I'm eager to expand my skills. My availability is flexible throughout the week, except for Friday and Saturday nights. I can handle multiple children, including those with disabilities. I'm open to full-time and part-time opportunities as a nanny, mother's helper, or babysitter. I have a Bachelor's Degree and can perform various duties. I have experience with children of different age groups. I am currently in the process of getting a police check. I am fluent in Arabic, English, and French. Thank you for considering me.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English, Arabic

You may be interested in

13061-similar profile