nullbabysitter/mississauga/1175550
ID: 1175550
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Kai Akimana D.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Kai Akimana D.

19
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I'm Kai, an experienced nanny from Mississauga. With 7 years of experience, I'm available immediately and offer excellent care for your children. I'm a responsible 19-year-old woman who is CPR and First Aid trained. I'm a non-smoker, can swim well, and have a driver's license. I have experience with children of all ages, including newborns, toddlers, and school-aged children. I can handle up to four or more children at once and I'm comfortable working with children with disabilities. As a nanny, I can handle cooking, light housekeeping, children's laundry, homework help, and more. I'm fluent in English and French and willing to obtain a police check. I'm seeking a full-time, live-out position where I can create a safe and nurturing environment for your children. Let's connect and see if I'm the right fit for your family!

My name is Kai. I have over 7 years of experience working with children of all ages, from **newborns to teens**. Whether you need a full-time nanny or a part-time sitter, I am available to provide the best care for your child. I also do pet care, housekeeping, and meal prep. I’m very knowledgeable on infant, toddler and early age care. ******VERY FLEXIBLE: I can come early/leave late/come on days i’m not scheduled/shift worker schedule… ******CAN START IMMEDIATELY IF NEEDED! My skills in babysitting include creating a safe and engaging environment for infants, toddlers and kids to always be learning, developing and thriving. I’m excellent at keeping them entertained, stimulated and happy, while keeping up with cleaning and tidying the house! I’m also excellent in entertaining and caring for older kids (pre-teens, teens…) Other things I do : preparing meals, feeding, bath time, bedtime, helping with homework, provide countless hours of fun, educational and developmental entertainment, and ensuring their well-being. I'm patient, creative, attentive, alert, very fun to be around, honest and responsible, which are essential qualities for a babysitter. I graduated from a full french high school, meaning i’m fluent in both english and french, and i’m open to teaching the little ones french. I’m a braider and love doing hair (meaning I can also do the kids hair). I’m very passionate about fitness and health, child and animal care, and have a very social and outgoing personality. I’m very likeable and get along with everybody! I take instruction very well, and i’m very respectful, honest, smart, kind hearted and well-mannered. I also have a great sense of humour! I absolutely love babysitting because I've always had a deep affection for children. I've been taking care of kids for over 7 years, so i’m very experienced. I’m excellent at keeping babies and kids entertained, fed, clean and happy, all while keeping up with house chores. feel free to ask any questions, for my email, or even to ask about my experience and for a resume, I have lots of work and childcare experience, I will get back to you immediately!

full french school graduate, I have both my english and french diplomas!

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

12970 similar profiles