nullbabysitter/mississauga/1167480
ID: 1167480
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Ravjot K.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Ravjot K.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Ravjot and I am a highly experienced nanny with 2 years of working experience. I am thrilled to start working immediately and I live in Mississauga. I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, making it easy to accommodate your schedule. I am a compassionate and caring woman who is dedicated to providing the best care for children. I have a genuine passion for working with children and I am able to adapt to their needs, including children with disabilities. I can work with four or more children, ensuring that everyone receives the attention they deserve. As for my education, I have graduated from High School, attended college, and have a Bachelor's Degree. Additionally, I have received certified nanny training, CPR training, C.N.A. certification, and first aid training. Rest assured that your children will be in safe hands. I am currently looking for a part-time position and can either live-in or live-out, depending on your preference. In terms of the job, I am open to various roles such as being a nanny, virtual babysitter, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, home daycare provider, or nanny/housekeeper. I am more than willing to fulfill various duties including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transportation, laundry, assisting with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, and many more tasks that ensure the smooth running of your household. I have experience working with children of all age groups, from newborns to children over 10 years old. Each age group brings its own unique joys and challenges, and I am well-equipped to handle them all. Although I don't have a police check, I am a reliable and trustworthy individual. I hold citizenship in another country but I am fluent in English, ensuring effective communication. If you're looking for a dedicated, responsible, and loving nanny, I would be delighted to speak with you further. Thank you for considering me as a potential caregiver for your children.

I have extensive experience nurturing and interacting with children across a wide range of age groups. From the delicate care of newborns to the vibrant energy of children over 10 years old, I have encountered diverse joys and faced various challenges that each stage presents. With my skillset and adaptability, I confidently excel in handling the distinctive needs of every age group.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

11566 similar profiles