nullbabysitter/mississauga/1165912
ID: 1165912
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Maya P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Maya P.

19
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My nationality is Ukrainian, and language-wise, I am fluent in four — French, English, Spanish and Ukrainian. These diverse language skills allow me to connect with various cultures around the world. Speaking of being connected to the world, being outdoors is what I adore. I love activities that are outdoors and bring me closer to nature — like camping under the stars or going on hiking trails . These adventures allow my energetic personality to fully thrive, as I'm always up for challenges and unique experiences. In terms of personal traits, I'm known for my outgoing personality. I am someone who loves meeting new people, engaging in conversations, and making connections. Alongside my extraverted traits, I also am very patient.

my name is Maya and I'm an experienced Nanny. With 5 years of babysitting and nanny experience I believe I am qualified babysitter . My most recent job involved me working 50 hours a week with 3 kids . I was actively planning fun activities like making slime, baking, visiting parks, and arts and crafts. I speak Ukrainian, French, English and Spanish. I also Took care of a 2 year old for the whole summer, I Had responsibility of taking her to the park, feeding her, putting her to bed, and doing simple house chores. I Worked 40 hours a week and was responsible for her from morning to evenings. Our day included preparing all the meals, outdoor time, play time, and bedtime . I found that I really bonded with the girl after spending so much time with her, she felt like family. My other experience is I worked with this family of 5 for almost half a year . From the month of January to August I was the children’s main caregiver. I took care of 3 kids, age 4, 6, and 9. I had the role of bathing them, cooking meals, cleaning, and engaging with the kids. I cleaned and organized the house for them and maintained a clean environment. My hours were flexible and I coordinated with the parents schedule as they occasionally worked late hours If you are looking for an experienced, friendly and reliable Nanny, please do not hesitate to message me. :)

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: French, English, Spanish, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

13625 similar profiles