nullbabysitter/mississauga/1165596
ID: 1165596
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Nhor Emra S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nhor Emra S.

46
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

I am Nhor Emra, a reliable and committed woman hailing from Mississauga with a solid eight-year experience in childcare. I bring with me a deep passion and love for children, motivating me to assist families in providing the highest quality of care and upbringing for their young ones. I am immediately available to step back into work, with a schedule that allows me to serve from Monday to Friday - mornings and midday. Non-smoker and a proud car owner with a valid driver's license, I am comfortable with running errands, doing grocery shopping, and driving children around while ensuring their utmost safety. I have a broad range of childcare experience, specifically providing one-on-one care for children ranging from newborns to toddlers up to five years old. Also, I have a unique talent for working with children with disabilities, offering them the specialized care they deserve. My provided services encompass not just childcare, but also light housekeeping, meal preparation for children, doing the children's laundry, ironing children's clothing, bathing and dressing children, abiding by dietary rules, and supervising other staff in the household if needed. With a rich educational background including Bachelor's and Master's degrees, Associate degree, and certifications in First Aid, CPR, and Elderly Care, I offer professional commitment in both full-time and part-time roles, seeking opportunities as a nanny or babysitter. To ensure your peace of mind, I also hold a clean police record. Originating from the Philippines, I am fluent in English, ensuring an effortless communication flow. Kindly note, I am unable to relocate, but I am open to travelling for the job, preferring a live-out arrangement. Looking forward to becoming a hugely appreciated part of your family's everyday life soon!

I am fun loving, caring and passionate mother of two, II love kids as I am an educator as well. I always consider kids as a gift and like my own children. Growing a child is a vital role as you are molding the minds and touching their lives. Hoping that in my own little way, I could touch the lives of little angels that they would bring a good reputation when they grow up.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 25 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2011 — 2015 • 3 years
Early Childhood Centers and Elementary School Principal
Department of Education, Philippines
2004 — 2011 • 7 years
Early Childhood and Elementary School Teacher
Promoting learning and supplementing activities, coordinating and collaborating with support staff, using a variety of teaching approaches, and adapting instruction to include all students. The classroom teacher is in charge of each student's overall academic program and well-being.
Department of Education, Philippines
2000 — 2015 • 15 years
Early Childhood Educator - Elementary teacher
Department of Education

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Associates Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Emraida S.
She's my cousin, she knows me for a long period of time.
Recommended by Mohammad J.
Prepared Power Point Presentations and some administrative functions.
Additional Information
Active: 04 Feb • Member since: December 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10237 similar profiles

Buli M.

48
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Working with children for the last 25 years and would like to continue too. 5 years with children. I love being with children and would continue to do so.

Omolara O.

45
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Omolara. I am passionate about children and helping them . Being with them gives me joy. I am single and love to have mine someday. I love to listen to music, read and play with children. I am pathetic with a great work ethics. Damianna Day Care Double AA Day Care
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Virginia Mischelle D.

Virginia Mischelle D.

47
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Mischelle, a nurse by profession, currently works as a nanny fo r 3 years in Canada. I came as an took the Gerontology InterprofessionalPractice (GIP) course the aspects of ageing. . As a GIP student, I was exposed to dealing with cognitive. impairment; chronic conditions and indiv