nullbabysitter/mississauga/1151645
ID: 1151645
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Richa C.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

my name is Richa and I am a 25-year-old woman with 4 years of experience as a nanny. I reside in Mississauga and I am available to start immediately. I have a flexible schedule during weekdays, with availability in the mornings and middle of the day, and on Sundays and Saturdays, I am available in the mornings and middle of the day as well. I am a non-smoker and I have a driver's license or a vehicle. However, I am willing to relocate and travel for work. Although I cannot swim well, I am confident in my ability to care for children with disabilities. I have previous experience working with newborns, children aged 1-2 years, and children aged 3-5 years. I can provide references from previous employers. As for my preferred work arrangement, I am looking for part-time employment as a live-out babysitter. My education background includes a Bachelor's Degree. In terms of duties, I am skilled in preparing meals for children, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, keeping the kitchen tidy, organizing and planning events, as well as cleaning the entire house. I am willing to obtain a police check and I hold Indian citizenship. I am fluent in English and Hindi. Thank you for considering me as your nanny!

I do not have professional experience as a babysitter. But, I have 2 Nephews and 1 Niece. I have taken care of my nephews since they were born. 1. Playing 2. Feeding 3. Putting them to sleep 4. Monitoring while they are playing

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($1,500/month)

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Organize and plan events
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 29 May • Member since: April 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12968 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Payal P.

Payal P.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Mississauga • 383 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
I come from an Indian Brahmin family, raised in a close-knit household of four; my parents and two siblings. Growing up, I was surrounded by a large extended family, including my aunts, uncles, cousins, nieces and nephews. My family has always been a great source of support, providing me with uncond
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Kavya P.

Kavya P.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Mississauga • 383 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Kavya and I live in the heart of Mississauga. I'm a versatile and enthusiastic nanny, with 2 years of experience in managing a multitude of tasks required for efficient child care and household management. I am dependable and professional in fulfilling all job roles. I have an inc
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Ghanasvi J.

Ghanasvi J.

24
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Mississauga • 383 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, my name is Ghanasvi, a loving and experienced nanny from Mississauga. I have a strong learning foundation, holding a Bachelor's Degree, an Associate Degree, a College education as well as a High School graduation certificate. My three years of fruitful childcare involvement have well-equipped