nullbabysitter/markham/1196761
ID: 1196761
Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Cherry A.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Cherry A.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I am Cherry, a nanny in Scarborough, Ontario. I am familiar with all aspects of infant, newborn and primary school care. I am a dedicated and experienced babysitter with over 2 years of experience, committed to providing exceptional care for children in a family setting. With a warm and nurturing demeanor, I create a safe and stimulating environment where children can thrive. My hands-on experience includes engaging kids in creative activities, educational games, and age-appropriate adventures. I have a strong focus on fostering emotional and social development, ensuring each child feels valued and supported. I prioritize open communication with parents to align caregiving approaches, building trust and reassurance. I am reliable, patient, and adaptable, capable of handling various situations with grace. My passion for childcare, coupled with my practical skills, makes me an ideal choice for families seeking a responsible and caring babysitter. I am CPR certified with Nursing Degree and over 10 years of experience. I am available for live out roles and I'm available part time. If you are looking for someone reliable and trustworthy to care for your children/family, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for your consideration.

I have more than 2 years experience as Child caregiver/Nanny and Eldercare. Took care of 2 kids in a private household. Scarborough and King City.

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
My references
Recommended by Mayleene A.
Full time in home child caregiver from August 16, 2021 to June 30, 2023. Two kids, ages 7 and 4. Supervision and safety, engaging activities, meal preparation, household tasks.
Recommended by Nelson R.
Full time in home child caregiver from July 15, 2023 to January 26, 2024. Two kids, ages 6 and 12. Supervision and safety, engaging activities, meal preparation, household tasks.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

12207 similar profiles