nullbabysitter/markham/1167972
ID: 1167972
Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Viniti S.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Viniti S.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Viniti and I am a 19-year-old woman living in Scarborough. I have 1 year of experience as a nanny and I am ready to start immediately. I am available throughout the week and can work mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights. I am open to full-time positions and can work in both live-in and live-out arrangements. I have a High School diploma and additional education in CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License, and Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate. I am a non-smoker and I do not have a driver's license or access to a vehicle. However, I am willing to obtain a police check. Although I cannot swim well, I am confident in my ability to care for children with disabilities. I am comfortable working with up to three children and have experience with various age groups, including newborns, toddlers, and older children. In addition to childcare duties, I am skilled in cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transportation, children's laundry, ironing, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, doing family laundry, supervising other household staff, organizing events, and cleaning the entire house. I hold Indian citizenship and I am fluent in English, French, and Hindi. I am passionate about providing a safe and nurturing environment for children and I am excited to contribute to their growth and development.

I have done the course ECE and did my placements. I am also hired as part timer as an ECA.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15.5/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: French, English, Hindi
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

12830 similar profiles