nullbabysitter/markham/1141368
ID: 1141368
Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Neesa M.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Neesa M.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Neesa and I am a 22-year-old woman residing in Scarborough. With three years of childcare experience under my belt, I am highly responsible and dependable which is testament to my nurturing character. I am extremely passionate about working with children and am deeply enthusiastic about aiding them in their developmental stages. I am naturally drawn by children's innocence and curiosity, and take great joy in satisfying their inquisitive minds with answers. As an ardent supporter of 'learning through play, ' not only do I encourage them to engage in hilarious hide-and-go-seek or games of catch, but I also love teaching them new concepts in a fun and comprehensible manner. It undeniably lights up my world when I see their eyes glimmer upon understanding something for the first time. In terms of my availability, I can start immediately. I am open for work on all days of the week - Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays in the evenings and at nights; whereas, mornings, afternoons and evenings on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. While I do not have my own means of transportation, I am willing to relocate, making 'Live-Out' my preferred living arrangement. As a proud Nepalese, I am a multilingual individual with fluency in English, Hindi, and Nepalese. I am a non-smoker, and while I cannot swim, I am adept at domestic tasks such as preparing meals for children, helping them with homework, ironing their clothing, and bathing and dressing them. I am also comfortable with pet care and walking the dog. However, I must mention that my services would be best suited to a part-time Babysitter position caring for a maximum of three children aged between 1 and 5 years old. Moreover, I am not equipped to cater to children with disabilities. Rest assured, I have a clean police check record and my educational qualifications extend up to college level. Choosing me as your nanny would be choosing a vibrant and responsible individual who truly values her time with children and respects it as a learning experience for both parties involved. I am looking forward to meeting you and your beautiful family.

I have worked as a volunteer at child house . I used to look after children, make them food, feed them and help them for their studies ad also play with them, connect with them, talk with them and make them comfortable. I have worked at Blooms kindergarten for a year as a part time too .

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • 1 years
Nanny
I have experience as a nanny/babysitter for a family here in Scarborough. I worked with them for a year. My duties were taking care of a 2 year old. Feed him, give him his bath, play with him, do activities, put him to sleep, read books with him, potty training, clean his bottles and give him lots of attention and care. While he naps my duties were : prep for dinner , doing laundry, folding laundry, playing with his elder brother who’s 7 year old, light housekeeping.
Private home care

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: 08 Apr • Member since: January 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese

You may be interested in

10710 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Lancia M.

Lancia M.

22
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, My name is Lancia I am a 23 year old college going student from Mumbai, India. My hobbies include reading, painting, crotchet and travelling. I am looking for a babysitting job because I absolutely love being around children, back home I used to babysit my neighbour's children voluntarily.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Nivetha V.

Nivetha V.

22
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Nivetha, I have completed my bachelors degree and Now I am at Lambton college Toronto a compassionate and dedicated nanny who possesses a genuine affection for children. While I haven't had any professional child care experience, I have spent a great deal of time babysitting children of f
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Adrian S.

Adrian S.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
i am good at babysitting more can be discuss on interview can discuss upon request