ID: 515143
Babysitter in London - Kym H.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Kym H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
London • 519 km away

I enjoy an atmosphere that fosters creativity, curiosity, safety and respect. I have paid experience with housekeeping and working with children, plus I'm an energetic & healthy grannie with 5 grandchildren. I am a thoughtful listener and solution finder. Family is very important to me, and I respect that my role as caregiver in your family will be to connect with the children and parents individually while supporting family happiness. I love to walk and explore and am an avid quilter. To the best of my ability I support children's learning and embracing new activities.

In addition to my own children (now grown) and grandchildren (now school aged), I have worked caring for children from the infant through teen ages. Plus I've supported families with tasks such as cooking, laundry and cleaning. I also enjoy home organizing projects and dog walking! I'm a conscientious person (including about covid vaccination) and looking for a Nanny position with a friendly, happy, respectful family with whom I share common values and approaches to parenting. I sincerely enjoy working with children and families.

I recently updated CPR and basic first aid.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Apr 1, 2023
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2014
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

229 similar profiles

Babysitter in London - Mackenzie S.

Mackenzie S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am currently a university student working towards my degree and hoping to continue my studies after I graduate this year. I consider myself a hard-working and driven individual who is eager to learn and try new things. Some of my hobbies include hiking, reading, painting, and camping! I have worke
Babysitter in London - Kiera B.

Kiera B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi there! I am a fourth year nursing student looking to babysit part time for families during afternoons and evenings and some mornings when I am not completing my placement at the hospital. I am a very responsible and organized individual, I love fitness and wellness, reading, travelling and writin

Denise M.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello Families Looking for some children to have fun, games, crafts and outings with. I have always enjoyed being around kids they make me feel young. I have over 10 years of experience working with children and their families. I truly believe my gifts ly in caring for children and keeping a well r