ID: 481377
Babysitter in London - Rory O.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Rory O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
London • 525 km away

My name is Heidi and I am a music student at Western University. My two biggest goals for my future are to be an elementary music teacher and a mom. I play flute and piano, and was heavily involved in several different bands in high school. I also enjoy baking, crocheting, fashion design, creative writing, and spending time with friends. I am a social, outgoing person and I consider myself to be a natural-born leader. I've been babysitting and volunteering in childcare since my early teenage years, and will soon start taking music education classes.

I'm an experienced babysitter with six years of experience providing childcare and performing household duties. I'm highly organized, patient and know how to handle any situation with ease. I'm passionate about providing quality care and creating a safe and nurturing environment for children. I'm committed to helping kids reach their fullest potential, both academically and socially, while also creating fun and creative activities to keep them entertained and engaged!

I'm a first year Music student at Western University, and I plan to graduate in 2026.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Simple crafts


Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 20 Mar • Member since: May 2021
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

324 similar profiles

Babysitter in London - Nicole L.

Nicole L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Nicole, I’m 18 years. I just graduated high school and am taking a gap year, I have a flexible schedule. I love baking, being crafty, and being outdoors. I love playing and being active with children. I have lots of experience working with infants and toddlers. I have been babysitting for
Babysitter in London - Ella B.

Ella B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Ella, I love working with people. I have worked at many summer camps, including Pedalheads, City of Markham soccer camp, learn to skate, and I also have a long history of babysitting, therefore I love working with children and have a lot of experience with it. I have a driver's license, m
Babysitter in London - Maya T.

Maya T.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have cared for children for most of my life, as I have a younger sister. I took care of her after school and on the weekends since she was 4 years old. I have babysat for roughly 6 years and I am comfortable with children of all ages. I am a huge animal lover! I have had many pets growing up and a