nullbabysitter/london/430624
ID: 430624
Babysitter in London - Brianna C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Brianna C.

24
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
London • 521 km away

My name is Brianna and I am 23 years old. I am seeking a full-time nanny position in a local London, Ontario home. I am fully vaccinated and take covid precautions very seriously. I have been providing childcare for over 10+ years with children of all ages, abilities and needs. Taking care of children has always been something I'm passionate about. I've worked professionally for multiple families and daycares and have received nothing but positive feedback. I grew up with 4 younger siblings, nieces & a nephew, so from a young age, I was taking care of kids. I am comfortable changing diapers, giving baths and feeding (solids or bottles). Aside from my experience; I am also very reliable, punctual, outgoing and nurturing. I love to play outside with the children, go for walks and enjoy nature or stay inside, read books, create arts & crafts, play games like hide and seek and sometimes, maybe just cuddle up and watch a movie. Although I like to have fun, I also know to abide by your house rules and ensure that the children are still following them even when mom and dad are not home.

-Church daycare (newborn-12 months & toddler zone) -Home Daycares -Babysitting Created a set daily schedule for the children Ensured they had fresh clothes, diapers etc. Prepped snacks that abided by their dietary needs & restrictions Prepared bottles/formula or baby food. Planned learning activities and games that tested their motor skills, etc. Read books Sang & Danced Cleaned and sanitized the playing areas Encouraged potty training Kept track and informed parents when running low on items (diapers, wipes, clean clothes, etc. ) Gave baths and ensured children were clean Ensured they were staying on routine with their meals, homework, bath time, bedtime etc. Ensured that house rules were being implemented. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, abilities and needs. I'm also comfortable doing light housework! I'm a very quick learner, nurturing, very patient and will care for your child like they're my own.

Graduated high school, although I do plan on going to college

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 12
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

390 similar profiles

Babysitter in London - Darien A.

Darien A.

27
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Welcome to my profile :) My name is Darien, I am 24 years old and absolutely love children. I have extensive experience with kids, as I have worked as a teachers assistant in a kindergarten class, a 2/3 split class, and have worked with kids who have behavioral issues and special needs. I have worke
Babysitter in London - Ella B.

Ella B.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Ella, I love working with people. I have worked at many summer camps, including Pedalheads, City of Markham soccer camp, learn to skate, and I also have a long history of babysitting, therefore I love working with children and have a lot of experience with it. I have a driver's license, m

Katrina B.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Katrina and I am a fourth-year student currently attending Western University. Growing up my mom ran an at home daycare and so caring for children has always been something that I have done. I have many years of experience working with different families in a variety of settings, i