ID: 1133575
Nanny/Babysitter in London - Renjini B.
Full-Time • Live-Out
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Renjini B.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
London • 515 km away

As an upcoming Early Childhood Education graduate, I possess a genuine passion for working with young children and a strong commitment to their development and well-being. I bring a combination of patience, flexibility, effective communication, creativity, and a dedication to ongoing professional growth to create a nurturing and enriching environment where children can thrive and reach their full potential.

With five years of experience working with children, I have had the privilege of working in both a Montessori school and a childcare center in London. My journey in the field of childcare has been incredibly fulfilling and rewarding. During my time at the Montessori school, I had the opportunity to witness firsthand the remarkable impact of the Montessori method on young minds. I guided children through hands-on learning experiences, fostering their innate curiosity and nurturing their unique strengths. It was truly inspiring to see their joy and enthusiasm as they engaged in self-directed activities, explored their surroundings, and developed essential skills at their own pace. Now, at the childcare center in London, I continue to advocate for early childhood education and development. Each day brings new adventures as I provide a safe and stimulating environment for children to grow, learn, and flourish. Working with diverse groups of children with their own distinct personalities, backgrounds, and abilities has enriched my understanding of their varied needs. This allows me to tailor my teaching approach to ensure that each child receives individualized attention and support. As an Early Childhood Educator, I am committed to creating a nurturing and inclusive environment where children feel valued, respected, and encouraged to explore their potential. I strive to foster a warm and welcoming atmosphere that promotes social-emotional development, creativity, and critical thinking skills. By incorporating play-based learning, hands-on activities, and interactive experiences, my aim is to inspire a lifelong love for learning and lay a strong foundation for future academic success. Working with young children is a constant reminder of the magic and wonder in their world. Their energy, innocence, and limitless curiosity drive me to provide the best possible care and education every day. I am dedicated to supporting their holistic growth, focusing on their cognitive, physical, emotional, and social well-being. In summary, my five years of experience working with children have been an incredible journey filled with love, laughter, and learning. I am deeply passionate about providing children with a nurturing and enriching environment where they can thrive and reach their full potential.

  • First Aid certificate
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
ECE License
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2022
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: Malayalam, English, Hindi, Tamil

You may be interested in

1084 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in London - Desiree C.

Desiree C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Desiree I am 19 years old. I grew up in a bigger family with 3 siblings. Some of my favourite things to do are cook, travel, photography, play sports, and go for walks and hikes in the park. I love to be out and about and keep myself busy. I am very organized and like having a routine. A
Nanny/Babysitter in London - Ahri T.

Ahri T.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for work in London Ontario. I’m 18 and have 7 years of experience. I love music and arts and crafts and try to include that whenever I work with kids! I’m very enthusiastic about childcare and think that every kid deserves to have fun in a safe and healthy manner, I intend to provide th
Nanny/Babysitter in London - Maya T.

Maya T.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have cared for children for most of my life, as I have a younger sister. I took care of her after school and on the weekends since she was 4 years old. I have babysat for roughly 6 years and I am comfortable with children of all ages. I am a huge animal lover! I have had many pets growing up and a