nullbabysitter/cambridge/1176652
ID: 1176652
Nanny/Babysitter in Cambridge - Kalpana B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Kalpana B.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Kalpana. I'm 21 years old and currently residing in Kitchener. Although my background is heavily related to children's education, I am venturing into housekeeping. I have worked as a volunteer in forest school, waterloo, in this area, I promise to bring in my dedication, enthusiasm, and compassion, traits that are equally important in managing homes effectively. I am highly adaptable and can easily get accustomed to different working environments such as houses, apartments and commercial spaces. I am willing and prepared to relocate and travel as the job requires, though my desired arrangement is a live-out situation. Although I lack a driver's license and a vehicle, I am driven in providing top-notch service and maintaining a clean, organized, conducive home environment. I can also help plan or direct special events to ensure they go off without a hitch. Each day of the week, my availability spans from morning until night, allowing flexibility to cater to your schedule needs. Safety is important to me, and I am a non-smoker possessing a police check certification for your peace of mind. While I am a full-time student, I am looking for a full-time or part-time job that gives me the opportunity to use my skills well. My fluency in English, Hindi, and Nepalese covers a broad range of clients to work with. Despite not having kids myself, I have a natural knack for connecting with families and extending my passion for nurturing to their homes. Rest assured, if given the opportunity, I strive to be a valuable asset to your household or commercial office. I am a Nepalese citizen who is ready to start immediately and my commitment in every task I partake is unswerving.

I am student that's why i took care of the children near of my house with giving tuition to the students for extra money.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2020 — 2022 • 2 years
Teaching assistant
Butwal kalika campus

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10915 similar profiles