nullbabysitter/kitchener/1168595
ID: 1168595
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Arth S.

24
Yrs old

my name is Arth and I am a dedicated, enthusiastic and caring nanny, residing in Kitchener. Although I am new to professional nanny jobs, I am confident in my ability to provide an excellent service and create a nurturing and inspiring environment for your children. I am available full-time, part-time, as a regular or occasional employee in roles including Nanny, Virtual Babysitter, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, Special Needs caretaker, Home daycare provider, ECE or Nanny/Housekeeper. I have experience with children across all ages, from newborns to over 10 years, and have the capacity to handle caring for four or more children at a time. I am skilled at performing a wide range of duties to support your household, including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, doing children’s laundry, ironing children’s clothes, helping children with their homework, adhering to special dietary rules, walking the dog or getting in some other pet care, overseeing other household staff, planning and organizing events, and maintaining the cleanliness of the entire house. I am also adept at providing specialized care to children with disabilities. My foremost concern is being attentive to your children's individual needs and ensuring their well-being. I can be depended upon to work at any time of the week, from mornings to nights. I have an understanding and respect for each child's individual developmental process, and am ready to support your child in every possible way. Educationally, I have a Bachelor's Degree, College education and a high school diploma or equivalent. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience, as I am ready to start immediately.

I was living in a joint family and had many babies and children which were siblings, niece, nephew and i was the one which was keeping them in happy mood and playful

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent

You may be interested in

8637 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Kitchener - Riya K.

Riya K.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Riya from India came to Canada as an international student. I have two years of professional childcare experience. As a student, I understand the importance of providing a safe, loving, and enriching environment for children to thrive. My creative engagement techniques, educational enthusiasm,
Nanny/Babysitter in Kitchener - Ranjana L.

Ranjana L.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I live here with my husband. My hobbies include taking care of children and doing household activities such as cleaning, cooking, and ironing. Preparing and giving meal, doing housework, teaching good manners and dressing children

Harneet Kaur H.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is . I started babysitying my cousin and from there I got interested in this job and helped my neighbors and relatives to baby sit their kids. I try to maintain a comfort, positive and learning environment. I help kids learn new things, be creative and also generate curiosity. I help them ut