nullbabysitter/kitchener/1167180
ID: 1167180
Nanny/Babysitter in Kitchener - Amanpreet K.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Amanpreet K.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
star
5.0

My name is Amanpreet , and I'm a seasoned, trustworthy nanny bringing to the table two compelling years of committed and hands-on childcare experience. As a responsible caretaker, I have always focused on formulating a nourishing and secure space where the growth and development of children can thrive uninhibited. This, to me, is a fundamental requirement for wholesome nurturing. With my past roles, I've honed my ability to design structured activities that align perfectly with a child's age and interest. Not only do these activities reinforce learning and creativity but also they promote physical health and social skills among little ones. In every situation, I make a point to prioritize the safety and well-being of the children under my care above all else. In fostering an effective, two-way communication line with parents, I ensure that the parents are kept abreast of their child's activities, development stages, and any situation that requires their attention. Additionally, I find value in establishing and following consistent routines as it offers predictability and helps to instill good habits in children. What sets me apart is my impressive problem-solving aptitude and my ability to be adaptable. Being flexible has allowed me to adjust quickly to varying family dynamics and effectively lend my support to parents in their busy, often hectic, lives. An aspect of my work I take true pride in is the positive influence I wield in children's lives. I have the leverage to not only help them grow and prosper but also to instill in them a love for learning and exploration. I'm enthusiastic about the prospect of continuing to provide high-quality childcare and positively impacting more young lives. I am eagerly looking forward to exploring, and seizing, new opportunities where I can bring my wealth of experience to bear and make a significant difference.

I'm an experienced nanny with two years of dedicated childcare experience. My approach centers on providing a nurturing and safe environment for children's growth and development. I've excelled in creating age-appropriate activities, ensuring safety and health, maintaining effective communication with parents, and establishing consistent routines. My problem-solving skills and flexibility have allowed me to adapt to various family dynamics and support parents in their busy lives. I take pride in my ability to positively influence children and help them thrive, and I'm eager to continue doing so in new opportunities."

  • Phone number confirmed

Rating

5.0
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
Kamaljit B.
1 Active Job
Excellent Cleaning service provided by Amanpreet.
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
star
Kamaljit B. (member since 2023)

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
My references
Recommended by Ritu
She is my client .I am providing my service to her .
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: May 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

9968 similar profiles