nullbabysitter/hamilton/531942
ID: 531942
Babysitter in Hamilton - Lourdes V.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Lourdes V.

45
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience
Hamilton • 405 km away

I am looking for a live out position, I have good references from previous employer, I have a police check certificate. I enjoy cooking and reading for the kids, love going out and sports outside. I have my own car so I can run errands and groceries. Thank you for give me the opportunity

I have lived in London, UK for five years and I worked with some families taking care of their kids, helping them to keep them safe in a happy enviroment, going on holiday with them, playing, feeding, and loving like my own kids. Since I came to Canada I have done the same with diferents families. I think my international experience is a Cultural exchange for the kids. When I started a new job I want to give my best, help the family as much as I can like I do to my family, I know how it is to work and take care of the house and kids, for me is a pleasure to help you. I cook, I can prepare meals for kids, keep the house and kitchen tidy, running errands or grocery shopping, transport children to lesson class, library or to the parks, also I help to do the kids and family laundry, bathe and dress the children, I know a house need a mother helpers; I have my own house and I know how it is. I don't smoke, I have my own transportation, I have my G license and I am a very responsable person. Feel free to contac me.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Aug 8, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Simple crafts
Origami
Dance party
Storytime
Singing songs

Education

College
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: November 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

115 similar profiles

Babysitter in Hamilton - Nicole C.

Nicole C.

38
Yrs old
23
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
A mother of 3 wonderful children. Educated. Experienced. Active. Energetic. I am a mother of 3 aged 7-18 and a stepmother to 1 age of 12. I have taken care of children since the age of 15. Upgraded English and math university level. Paralegal and family law studies and experience.
Babysitter in Hamilton - Emily W.

Emily W.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 41-year-old college graduate who is interested in bringing peace of mind to a suitable family by being supportive and attentive to your requirements and needs. My ideal job would involve having fun with the kids through exploring the environment and engaging in educational activities. I have
Babysitter in Hamilton - Nadine P.

Nadine P.

39
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a Community Outreach and Development Worker, SSW. I have over 15 years of experience with children of all different age levels, backgrounds and abilities. I am looking for a semi-permanent to permanent position with a family, who I can develop good relationships with. I love helping childre