nullbabysitter/hamilton/492369
ID: 492369
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Jeanilyn V.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In

Jeanilyn V.

31
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience

I am a Nursing graduate and passed the Nursing Licensure Examination in the philippines. I also took 6 months course of Caregiving. I am the eldest and have three more siblings. My mother is working in other country so I helped my father to look after my younger sisters. I am honest, hardworking, loving and kind. I love cooking and outdoor activities.

I took care of 2 children for more than 3 years here in canada. I prepared their foods and packed lunch, bringing them to nearby library and swimming class, sending/picking them from the school bus, and do some household chores. Also, back home (Philippines) I did volunteer in a Day Care Center, took care of a new born and worked as a private caregiver in a elderly who suffered stroke, a senior who have a alzheimer’s disease. I also helped my father to look after my 3 younger sister beacuse my mother is away to work as an ofw.

I am a licensed nurse in the philippines and also took a 6 months course of caregiving to get a certificates

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 10 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2013 — 2023 • 10 years
Live in caregiver
I have enough experience taking care of new born, Childrens and elderly To new born: changing diapers, washing and sterilizing feeding bottle, put to sleep To kids: cooking, assisting them to their personal hygience, helping to their activities, arts and crafts, housekeeping and laundry. Also I took care of an elderly with dementia back home in the philippines. I am preparing foods, bathing, personal hygience, making doctor’s appointment and a company them, giving medications and activities (puzzles, coloring, reading)
Mrs. Luces

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

12009 similar profiles