nullbabysitter/hamilton/441915
ID: 441915
Babysitter in Hamilton - Donna F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Donna F.

21
Yr old
9
Yrs Experience
Hamilton • 405 km away

My name is Donna I am 21 years old. I am a fun, energetic, loving, and kind person. I love working with children and helping them achieve milestones. I am well versed in child care I have been caring for children for over 9 years. I am also capable of caring for children of different ages, such as newborns up until teenagers. I am also able to take care of more than one child at once. In my spare time, I like to read and spend time with my family. I am a non-smoker and have my own transportation. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

I have babysat for 6 different families all with different needs. I have taken care of newborn twins, and children between the ages of 1 and 13. I provided healthy snacks, help with homework, bathtime, dinner for children, light housekeeping, pick up and drop off to and from school, and after-school activities such as hockey and other lessons.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Recommended by Rachel J.
I meet Rachel at my church. I worked for her in her home I worked for her a few months. I only babysat occasionally because they did not go out much but when the did I was there go to babysitter. She thinks I am very trustworthy she never has any problems with leaving her children with me because she knows that I will keep them safe but they will also have lots of fun.
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: July 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Jamaican
Languages: English

You may be interested in

999 similar profiles

Babysitter in Hamilton - Samantha G.

Samantha G.

25
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hey there, my names Samantha, and I’m a Registered Early Childhood Educator graduate of Mohawk College holding my license through the College of ECE. I Have worked with YMCA, HWDSB, HWCDSB and multiple other locations and childcare centres. & Currently I’m in school for Brain Disorders Management (o
Babysitter in Hamilton - Maddie P.

Maddie P.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Maddie. I am a 22 year old girl who loves working with children, pets and loves cleaning also. I worked with children for 3months to 12 years old, I know how to change diapers, feed babies and do everyday child care. I will work with pets of all sizes too I have been working with kids bab
Babysitter in Hamilton - Cassie S.

Cassie S.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello! I'm a young responsible lady looking for a summer job! I'm currently a college student taking Child and Youth Care at Mohawk College. I enjoy summer outings to the park, splash pads, and beaches! I have 2 young nephews ages 4 and 5 who would be more than happy to have a playdate every once an