ID: 440426
Babysitter in Hamilton - Chantelle M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hamilton • 408 km away

Hello My name is Chantelle I am 28 years old. I am from Halifax Nova Scotia I love to sing I have 4 brothers No sister I am the only girl. I very reliable and puncual. I love taking care of people sometime forget about myself but I feel blessed and happy to wake up everyday. I have 10 years experience as being a personal support worker I worked in a long term care facilitie and retirement home and home care. I recently moved to Hamilton and I am looking for full time work

No experience in paid child care but I do take care my family members children when needed and I love it I love children

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Will care for Special Needs Children


Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by CBI H.
Home care agency with the elderly
Recommended by Rosita
I’ve know this family for almost 2 years. It’s private care I take her father to the pool every Wednesday for exercise. And I did a live in position for as well for 2 weeks while daughter went to Florida
Additional Information
Active: 18 Mar • Member since: October 2017
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

274 similar profiles

Babysitter in Hamilton - Vanya K.

Vanya K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi parents, I have years of experience working with children of all ages, including infants and toddlers. I love caring for children and I am passionate about working together with parents to provide nurturing, educational and fun care. I have gained experience working with infants and child
Babysitter in Hamilton - Lally N.

Lally N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I graduated from Mohawk College in Early Childhood Education program in 2017. I have been working with different age groups (infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and JK/SK) and I also had experience working as a nanny for a family before. Currently I’m working full time (Mon-Fri) at a childcare as a pre
Babysitter in Hamilton - Amber R.

Amber R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Amber and I just graduated from the Concurrent Education program at York University. I graduated in June 2021 with a specialized honours Art History degree and a Bachelor of Education degree at the Intermediate-Senior level (grades 7-12). When working with children, I have a high energy