nullbabysitter/hamilton/1195745
ID: 1195745
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Christian Khate C.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Christian Khate C.

27
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Christian Khate, and I am a 25 year-old professional nanny from Stoney Creek. As a dedicated childcare provider, I have four years of experience working with children aged 1-9 years. I find it incredibly rewarding to play a crucial role in children's growth and development, making sure their needs are met and that they feel secure and loved. My availability is flexible as I can work all week, both mornings, afternoons, and evenings. I am also comfortable with both live-in and live-out arrangements and I'm ready to start immediately. My services include not only looking after the children but also cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, helping with homework, and even pet care. I prioritize fostering a well-rounded environment for the children I look after. I am well-educated, having completed a college degree, plus I have CPR and First Aid training - invaluable in an emergency situation. Although I don't have a driver license, I am capable of travelling and I'm a strong swimmer too. As a bonus, I have experience working with children with special needs, demonstrating my commitment and ability to cater to every child's individual needs. Please note, I do not smoke, so you can expect a clean and healthy environment for your children. Although I am of Filipino descent and English is not my first language, I am fluent in it and thus able to communicate effectively with both you and your children. While I can competently look after up to two children, my primary goal is to ensure that your children are safe, happy, and thriving under my care. It should be noted that I do not currently have a police check, but if required I am open to getting one. In conclusion, if you're looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny or babysitter who can offer your children a nurturing and stimulating environment, then I would love to talk with you. I am excited about the possibility of working with your family and can't wait to help your kids grow.

I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and worked in hospitals which has equipped me with the necessary knowledge and understanding of child development, safety protocols and first aid procedures. I am committed to providing a secure and stimulating environment where children can thrive, learn and explore their interests.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: 17 May • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11567 similar profiles