nullbabysitter/hamilton/1188729
ID: 1188729
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sophia F.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello, my name is Sophia and I am a reliable, dedicated, and loving nanny who loves nothing more than taking care of children. With a year of experience in the field, I am well-versed in handling children aged between 1 and 9 years. I find joy in helping little learners grow and explore the world around them while providing a safe and caring environment. I am adept at assisting with doing laundry (both for children and the family), maintaining a clean home, and of course, bathing and dressing children. I am also happy to perform walk dog and/or pet care duties, given my innate love for animals. My primary aim is to ensure that every day is full of learning and growth for your little ones while the household runs smoothly. As your nanny, I promise to be responsible and hardworking, demonstrating my effective organizational abilities and my passion for child development. Dedicated to promoting emotional well-being and adhering to safety protocols, I am also capable of working with children with disabilities, assuring you of my inclusive approach to childcare. A native English speaker, I hold a high school diploma and maintain a smoke-free lifestyle. Additionally, as an excellent swimmer, I can provide an extra layer of safety around swimming pools and during beach outings. However, please note that I currently do not have a driver's license or a vehicle for job-related travels. Currently, I am seeking a part-time babysitter role, preferring a live-out arrangement and am comfortable taking care of up to two children. My availability stretches across weekdays from morning to evening, promising flexibility in scheduling. Unfortunately, I can't relocate or travel for jobs, but I am eager to start work immediately in Hamilton and contribute to your family's daily life. I look forward to meeting your family, and thank you for considering me for this essential role in your children's lives!

I’ve babysat my friends kid’s ages 1-5

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12161-similar profile