nullbabysitter/hamilton/1181890
ID: 1181890
Part-Time • Live-Out

Elizabeth W.

18
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hi! I'm Elizabeth , I am 17 years old soon to be 18 years old in February. I have been babysitting for 5 families since I was 13 years old. I have 3 siblings an older brother Christopher, older sister Kira who has Prader-Willi Syndrome, and a twin sister Kendra. I love kids and I have babysat for years. Babysitting is actually the only job I have had beside dog walking and a paper route. I am currently in grade 12, I love fashion, sewing, and anything creative. I do well in school and my favourite class is law. I love spending time outdoors and doing things away from the screen lol. I am available for part-time nanny roles from Monday to Friday at 4:00pm-10:30pm and on Saturday and Sunday, I am available from 7:00am to 11:00pm. I have gone through CPR training and can do a variety of household duties, I can assure that your children will be in safe hands. From cooking to cleaning the entire house, preparing meals for the kids or even running errands, I can manage all. With my experience I am happy and able to cater to children of ages 1 to 10 years and beyond. I am comfortable working with three or more children. Should you require assistance with walking the dog, doing the family laundry or even ironing children's clothes, I'm more than capable. Moreover, I am mindful of adhering to any special dietary rules a family may have. I am excited to start immediately, striving to ensure that your home thrives on happiness. Given my dedication and warm personality, I believe I would make an excellent babysitter for your family.

I have been babysitting since I was 13, I am about to turn 18. I have babysat for 5 separate families during this time. Ranges of the children's ages have been between 2-11 years old. Two of these families have had 3 kids. I also have a special needs sister who I have watched for several days over night. I have worked with kids who have had behavioural issues. I am great with kids and enjoy all aspects of babysitting. :)

Desired salary $14/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

11645 similar profiles

Noura H.

17
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I really like kids they’re so cute, I am blasian, muslim, and love soccer, drawing, writing, and badminton. I have babysitter all of my siblings since 2016 as well as relatives and close friends. I have a Red Cross babysitting certification as well as CPR.
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Paige G.

Paige G.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Paige and I’m a grade 12 student looking for a part time nanny position. I have been in French immersion since grade 1, I am a babysitter, I’ve been a part time nanny for 2 families at this time, I am a language (French and English) and math tutor. I’m currently in school to be come a mid

Sophia N.

18
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Sophia and I'm an 18-year-old babysitter based out of Hamilton, Ontario. I bring 6 years of experience working with children, from infants to adolescents. I am available for evening and night shifts from Wednesday to Sunday. I am passionate about child care and have had the privil