ID: 1175203
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Joessel R.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Joessel R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I'm 43 years old from Philippines but now I’m here at Hamilton as a visitor visa but I’m looking for an employer that can provide my LMIA. I am a compassionate, caring, loving and happy person. I have experience in child care, I worked in Singapore for 12 years as a nanny/household worker. I take care of a newborn, 2 years old and above. I like to play with the children, feed them, bathe them, read books and help with assignments. I will also prepare food for them and when the children are asleep, I will tidy up the toys and do other household chores. I finished a psychology degree in the Philippines and I also got a master's degree in the Philippines and I did WES which is equivalent to a bachelor's degree here in Canada

Im woking in Singapore for 12 years taking care of the children, preparing there food feeding and bathing and playing with them

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Kim/Umberto A.
23/11/2023 Re: Reference letter for Joessel Barbadillo Ramos To whom it may concern, We are a family of four with 2 young children (3 and 5 years old). Joessel was with our family for 3 years in Singapore. She joined us in August 2020, just few days after the birth of our second child, and she has been a great help since day 1. She took great care of our children. Her tasks included dropping them off/ picking them up from school, organizing play dates in outdoor spaces/at home and bringing the kids to their after school activities. She is firm but at the same time sweet with the children who respect and love her. She has always been actively engaged with them (active playing, reading and crafts rather than screen time). While childcare was always our first priority for her, she also cleaned the house, took care of the laundry and cooked meals. She was very diligent with keeping the house clean and tidy and is someone who takes initiative. She has great recipes and can easily learn new recipes. She quickly adapted to our family routine and could anticipate our needs. If there was any emergency, she was quick to communicate it to us. Joessel is respectful and trustworthy and we would highly recommend her to any future employer. Regards, Kim & Umberto Alessandria [email protected] +65 8790 5780 (Whatsapp)
Additional Information
Active: 29 May • Member since: November 2023
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12145 similar profiles