nullbabysitter/hamilton/1163008
ID: 1163008
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Vishal P.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Vishal P.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

my name is Vishal and I am a 25-year-old man living in Hamilton. With 3 years of experience as a nanny, I am available to start immediately. I am a responsible and caring individual who can work with children of all ages, including those with disabilities. I am comfortable working with a maximum of two children. I have a College education along with a Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, and First Aid Training, ensuring that I can provide a safe environment for your children. Although I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am able to work online and travel if needed. In terms of my availability, I am free on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, covering mornings, the middle of the day, evenings, and nights. I am a non-smoker and while I may not be able to swim well, I am dedicated to keeping your children safe and entertained. My preferred living arrangement can be either Live-In or Live-Out, depending on your needs. In addition to the typical nanny duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, and running errands, I am skilled in virtual learning and can provide homework help, counting practice, and more. I can even teach music lessons, drawing, crafts, dance, and acting. I am looking for a full-time or part-time position as a Nanny, Virtual Babysitter, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, or in Special Needs or Home daycare. I am open to a long-term commitment and have experience with children of various ages, from 1-2 years old to over 10 years old. Overall, I am excited to be a part of your family's journey and provide a nurturing and educational environment for your children.

I’m Vishal, international student from India. I’m currently persuading my postgraduate degree from seneca college also working as personal support worker. I can work for senior citizens there and I’m also able to work as baby sitter accordingly. I have experience of 3 year as registered nurse in back home India. if you find me a appropriate candidate according to your need please let me know, it will be my honour to work for you.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Personal support worker
I have experience of working as personal support worker in long term care, where my job role is to provide basic care to people and help them to assist with their daily living activities like bathing, morning walk , walking, help with wheel-chair , help in all daily activities.
Chartwell Long term care
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
Register Nurse
I have a experience of 3 year as registered nurse in back-home India. Currently I have a experience of Personal support worker & I’m also working as PSW. Where my general job role is to provide basic care to the elderly people like help them in bathing, morning activities, walking, support in daily living activities and more.
Lions Hospital

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Gujerati, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12059 similar profiles