nullbabysitter/gatineau/1204502
ID: 1204502
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Stella D.

31
Yr old
11
Yrs Experience

Hello! I'm Stella D, a young woman in her thirties who has just finished her post-graduate studies and is looking for a less demanding job while I concentrate on my projects. That's why I thought of creating this profile. A quick brief about your future nanny Stella is passionate about technology and art, with a long experience as a nanny since the beginning of her 11+ years at university. Since my university days, I've thrived in the role of nanny, especially as the eldest child in my family and mother of a 7-year-old, which has naturally endowed me with maternal fiber and specific skills. I've worked in a variety of dynamic environments, from Toronto to Montreal to France during my Master's studies. My passion for artistic and exploratory activities enables me to engage children in creative and educational ways, earning me the affectionate nickname of "the drawing nanny". As a bilingual person, I'm comfortable communicating in both languages and sharing my culture with the children. My priority is to provide a safe, stimulating, and caring environment where children can thrive and learn. I look forward to using my skills and dedication to create a positive and enriching experience for your family.

Bien sûr, voici une version plus concise et persuasive de votre bio, en mettant l'accent sur les éléments clés que vous avez mentionnés : Étudiante en Master | Nanny | Aylmer - Gatineau Bonjour ! Je suis [Prénom Nom], une étudiante passionnée ayant une longue expérience en tant que nanny. Depuis mes premières années de licence, être nanny est un emploi que j'apprécie particulièrement. Ma première expérience remonte à 11 ans dans une famille active à Toronto, où j'ai été la nanny pour une famille d'entrepreneurs en prenant soin de son fils de 1 an à plein temps. Mon aide a permis à la mère de se concentrer sur son travail, et j'ai été accueillie comme un membre de la famille. Après cette première expérience enrichissante, j'ai travaillé avec trois autres familles à Montréal et en France pendant mes études de master. Ma capacité à être bilingue est un atout supplémentaire, et j'adore organiser des activités artistiques et d'exploration avec les enfants. Ils m'ont surnommée "la nanny des dessins", ce que je trouve adorable. Je suis dévouée à offrir un environnement sûr, stimulant et chaleureux aux enfants que je garde, et j'aspire à apporter une contribution positive à chaque famille que je rencontre.

Desired salary $28/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Do family laundry
Supervise other household staff
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
High School

You may be interested in

1407 similar profiles