nullbabysitter/edmonton/555348
ID: 555348
Babysitter in Edmonton - Nicole F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nicole F.

38
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,847 km away

My name is Nicole. I am a 37 year old married women with no kids. I am fun, energetic and have a passion for working with children. I have been doing childcare for the past 17 years. I have my level 1 in early childhood education. I also have gone through CPR training but do not have a current certificate. I have taken care of children from the ages of newborn to 14 years old. I also have experience with special needs children who have ADHD, ODD and Autism. I enjoy spending time with my 14 year old cousin playing and watching sports such as hockey, football and soccer.

I have worked in childcare for the past 15 years. I have done both private childcare and daycares. I have my level 1 in early childhood education. I have done my first aid/CPR course. I have worked with special needs kids who have been diagnosed with ADHD, ODD and Autism. I have taken care of ages from newborn up to 14 years old.

I have most of my high school main courses. I have my level 1 early childhood education course. I have done my CPR/First Aid training

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
My references
References available on request: 6
Recommended by Lisa B.
I worked for this family for 7 months. I took care of between 2-4 kids. I performed cooking and light housekeeping duties.
Recommended by Rachel B.
I worked for this family for about five years. I started when he was about 1 1/2 years old. I watch them in their home. I stopped working for them because they moved too far away.
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: January 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

381-like profile

Babysitter in Edmonton - Doris I O.

Doris I O.

40
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Certifications and Licences Emergency First Aid CPR/AED Level C November 2019 to November 2022 Emergency First Aide and CPR/AED level C Training. Mental Health First Aid Basic July 2019 to July 2022 Learning skills for providing initial help to individuals experiencing mental health probl
Babysitter in Edmonton - Viktoria K.

Viktoria K.

35
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Victoria. Devoted and reliable with over 9 years in child education and care. Loving and caring while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. SUMMARY OF COMPETENCE Provide compassionate care for children. Excellent skills in planning and supervising
Babysitter in Edmonton - Sharon T.

Sharon T.

40
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Sharon I am 39yrs old seeking for a live out Nanny Position im dedicate and compassionate individual with a passion and caring for the children, I am a friendly person, open minded, hardworking, responsible person, and I have respect to others. I love kids playing with kids doing craft w