nullbabysitter/edmonton/1178500
ID: 1178500
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Pauline M.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Pauline M.

30
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hi there, my name is Pauline and I completely understand how challenging it can be to find a trustworthy babysitter or nanny. As a mother myself, I know how important it is to know that your child is in good hands. I am a reliable and compassionate caregiver, residing in Creekwood Chappelle. Although I don't currently hold a driving license, I am eager to provide excellent childcare services in the neighborhood. If your location is a bit far, I would appreciate a ride back home, but commuting is not a problem. I have completed training in child caregiving, basic life support, and basic first aid. I currently have an open work permit as a Home Child Care Provider and my focus is on ensuring your child's overall well-being, including their physical and emotional health. I am looking for a full-time or part-time job opportunity as a child caregiver. I am also available for occasional or evening babysitting. In addition, I can also provide light cleaning services. Please feel free to contact me if you need a compassionate and reliable caregiver for your little ones. It would be an honor to help make your life a bit easier.

Experienced and nurturing home child care provider with over one year of experience. A mother of one who is passionate about providing a safe, educational, and fun environment for children to learn and grow. Possesses NCII in Caregiving, Basic Life Support Training, Basic First Aid Training, and Child Care and Development certificates.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
My references
Recommended by Morgan M.
MARCH 13, 2024 Morgan Moffat TO WHO IT MAY CONCERN This letter of recommendation is for Pauline Macavinta. I hired Pauline a few months ago to come to my home and watch my 4 month old son at the time. I work frorn home and needed close by Who was trustworthy, kind and knowledgeable in child care. Pauline is great With my son, she's very caring and hands on With him. She plays With him and holds him the entire time she watches him. She provided me With all the necessary dcruments and certificates in child care as well as she has a 2 year Old son Of her own. Pauline always listens to my instructions and you can tell she genuinely cares about my son. I trust her With him and trust her in my horne_ She's a very kind and caring person and I'm grateful I found her! Morgan Moffat
Recommended by Raquel M.
To Whom it may concern, I am writing this reference letter for Inna Pauline Macavinta, who has been working as a nanny for my 9-year-old child for the past four months. Inna Pauline is a dedicated and responsible individual who has been a great companion to my child during her time with us. She has always been punctual and reliable, and I have never had any concerns about leaving my child in her care. Inna Pauline's love for children is evident in the way she interacts with them. She is patient, kind, and playful, and always finds creative ways to engage my child in various activities that are both fun and educational. Furthermore, Inna Pauline has great communication skills and always keeps me informed about what my child is doing throughout the day. She is also open to feedback and takes direction well, which has made it easy for me to work with her. Overall, I highly recommend Inna Pauline Macavinta as a nanny. She is a trustworthy and caring individual who has made a positive impact on my child's life. Sincerely, Raquel Macabinta
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1648 similar profiles