nullbabysitter/edmonton/1176877
ID: 1176877
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Gaurav J.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Gaurav J.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

my name is Gaurav, a 26-year-old dedicated experience nanny based in Edmonton, with a strong background in caring for children of all ages, ranging from newborns to those over 10 years old. I hold a Bachelor's degree and have spent the last 5 years fostering safe, nurturing, and stimulating environments for children to thrive. My services also extend to include light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, transport assistance, homework help, and even pet care. Understanding the unique requirements of each child, I am proud to be able to work with children with special needs. My capabilities are not limited to fundamental childcare as I am proficient in managing other household staff, organizing, and planning events. Being Indian, I am fluent in English and bring with me the richness of my culture, fostering a diverse environment for your children. I have a driver's license and I'm willing to travel, which adds to my flexibility in rendering my services. My availability stretches across the entire week, from early mornings till late nights, making me a reliable choice for your varied needs. Importantly, being a non-smoker, I ensure a clean and healthy atmosphere for your children. Ideally, I'm looking for a part-time position, open to both Live-In and Live-Out living arrangements. Whether you're in need of a mother's helper, Special Needs assistant, Home daycare nanny, or a housekeeper, I can assure you of exceptional care. While I am willing to obtain a police verification for your peace of mind, I would like to inform you that the maximum number of children I am comfortable caring for is two. Together, let's foster a nurturing and vibrant environment for your little ones. I look forward to helping your family flourish. I'm capable of starting immediately, ready to embark on this journey with you.

I am good with children

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1342 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Harpreet K.

Harpreet K.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is harpreet .i am from india but currently in Edmonton .i am reliable and passionate nanny. I can provide parents with care, love, support for their children.prime engaging and positive environment.i love cooking and to get new experiences in my life. I would like to learn something from you
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Ruby C.

Ruby C.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Fun loving nanny with 10 years experience caring for children. I raise my own daughter too so I am a mom who feels the need of children. Nanny to a newborn baby of my cousin from 2018 to present Graduated, Bachelor of Science in Nutrition Certified caregiver with NC2 Certificate
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Cassie U.

Cassie U.

23
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a dependable and dedicated nanny with 4 years of experience and 8 years of experience babysitting. I am flexible and dedicated to helping families in any way needed. I am able to teach and help with school in french and english, do house work, meal prep, run errands etc. Don’t hesitate to reach