nullbabysitter/dorval/546464
ID: 546464
Babysitter in Dorval - Melanie P.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Melanie P.

40
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Lachine • 156 km away

I am a honest, friendly and passionate woman who loves children and working with them. Teaching, motivating, encouraging and nurturing come naturally to me and make it easy for me to connect well with children. I have 1 precious gem of my own who is now 17 and grown into an amazing young man. I have worked for a few families in different regards with the large focus on housekeeping, cleaning and organization plus help with children and love it. My keen eye for detail, speed and love for cleaning as well as my strong organizational skills leave me to be a great choice. I am delighted to meet you and discuss how I can make your days and weeks easier for you, doing what I love. Lets connect and let me help reduce the stressors on your plate so you can enjoy life a bit more :) Due to my personal health experiences and education I have also chosen not to be vaccinated.

Cleaning, organizing and making your house shine is my specialty! I have always been an active person and never likes to sit too long, so few years ago I decided to take my strengths in cleaning and organization and use it to help others. I have a keen eye for detail and I am positive you will be pleased with my service!! Besides cleaning I love interacting and caring for children I worked for families as nanny/housekeeper with children ranging in age from 1 year to 12 years old, I am able to help teach or play with your children. I also have experience running a before school morning program from home for 1 year with 5 other children where I feed them breakfast and walked them all to school.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $24/hour ($3,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Homework help
Practice reading aloud
Charades
Storytime
Virtual board games or bingo

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: July 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

863 similar profiles

Babysitter in Dorval - Sonel P.

Sonel P.

42
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Outgoing. 16 years in the child education field. I have all my documents and certified. I plan lots of fun activities and educational work. Am very organized clean; and loving. CPR updated. Very honest, good up bringing. I take child care very serious. 11 YEARS NANNY. DAYCARE.. BABYS

Cherrylyn E.

40
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I can say that I am reliable, trustworthy, honest and hardworking. I work more than 3 years as a caregiver in Hong Kong and more than 6 years as a caregiver here in Montreal. I have a lot of experience in child care. I took care newborn twins. I have a certificate in Caregiving and CPR. I am present
Babysitter in Dorval - Melissa G.

Melissa G.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Melissa. I have several years of experience working as a housekeeper, nanny and babysitter. I am a very loyal and hard worker. I have a great eye for detail and am very diligent with everything I do. As a housekeeper I have worked for both hotels and private residences. As a nanny I car