nullbabysitter/cowichan-bay/559108
ID: 559108
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Natasha A.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Cobble Hill • 3,585 km away

I have moved around frequently, I now live in cobble hill, BC but I am willing to drive further if necessary. I was born in England and lived there until the age of 10 when my parents moved our family out to the Island, and when I graduated I moved back to England to pursue a law degree. Moving around has never been an issue for me, I feel as though it has given me a lot of life experience and the ability to adapt to most situations. I enjoy music (singing, playing guitar and other instruments), horse back riding, animals and exploring. I have my drivers license and a clean record, hopefully I am someone you feel fits well in your environment.

I babysat quite often while I was in high school, but unfortunately, haven ot had the opportunity since moving back to the island and being so busy with schooling and work. Now that I have finished school I am looking forward to getting back involved again.

You may be interested in

9 similar profiles

Babysitter in Cowichan Bay - Stef G.

Stef G.

39
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In
Seasoned Live-in Professional Nanny Available I’m hoping to connect with a family who encourage a healthy lifestyle for their children; one that provides opportunities for creative thinking and appropriate risk-taking. I thrive in roles where I can support and empower little humans (aged 3 and up)

Oneida C.

50
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Oneida, 48 years old. currently living in Shawnigan Lake but willing to work in and out of the city and I prefer a live out position., I had 8 years work experience in Hongkong, (5 years taking care of a children and 3 years for a disabled middle age), and at the same time I do house clea
Babysitter in Cowichan Bay - Olivia W.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Olivia W.

19
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello my name is Olivia, I am an upbeat 19 year old moving from salt spring island to Victoria. I love to explore outside, read, cook, and kayak. I am also hard working and would be more than happy to help with housekeeping, animals, shopping, etc. I have worked with many families and for kids summe