nullbabysitter/coquitlam/584057
ID: 584057
Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Emma S.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Emma S.

29
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I'm 28 years old, and I adore kids! I offer special care just for your children at your home. I make sure to give them personal attention, taking care of their physical, emotional, social, and intellectual needs. I create a safe and loving environment where they can grow and learn. I also keep their play areas clean and tidy and wash their laundry. Your little ones will definitely love me, and you won't ever want me to leave! I love cleaning. I will help with house chores.

I have gained extensive experience as a nanny in South Korea, dedicating five years to caring for children. My passion for children spans across all age groups, and I thoroughly enjoy looking after infants as well as engaging with older kids. As a nanny, I bring an abundance of energy, a positive and lively demeanor, and a playful nature to create a superlative caregiving experience. In addition to my hands-on experience, I possess fluency in multiple languages, including Russian, English, Korean, and Uzbek. This linguistic proficiency enables effective communication and understanding with diverse families. I love going for a long walks with a kid in the stroller or holding hands. I am super punctual and loving.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
My references
Recommended by Mellisa M.
To Whom it may concern, We are privileged to employ Emma as our part time nanny. Emma is a reliable, professional and hard-working nanny. She provides loving responsive care to both my 4 year old daughter, and 2 year old son. Emma facilitates activities such as art, and outdoor play with enthusiasm. I trust Emma with my children as she is excellent at supervising attentively, and contributes to preschool pickup. She also aids in regular care tasks, such as; feeding, potty-training, bathing, and dressing. My children are very energetic, and Emma is very patient and kind- in addition to providing structure and safety. Emma demonstrates excellent communication, and follows instructions with enthusiasm. She is happy to pitch in and help plan and prepare healthy meals. Emma keeps the household tidy and helps with light housekeeping duties. She has fantastic attention to detail, and cares for my children deeply while balancing our busy household. Emma is very reliable. She has not missed a day, and she arrives on time. Our family really appreciates Emma and her investing time and energy. She is a strong member of our nanny team and we’re grateful to have her. I strongly recommend Emma for a nanny position. In case of inquiries regarding her position or abilities, please feel free to contact me by phone number given below. Sincerely,
Recommended by Alana
To Any Mom / Dad / Parent / Guardian out there that is looking for a nanny or babysitter- I cannot recommend Emma enough. I am a first time mom and I was so terrified to leave my daughter alone with someone, but I was burning out quickly as my husband works long hours and I have no one else to help me. Emma was incredibly patient with all of my questions, and interviews, and I had a really good feeling as soon as I met her. That feeling was right. She is so reliable and punctual. She is an angel with my daughter, and helps around the house with dishes and laundry. She has earned my trust and I am so thankful for her. Hire her - you will be very lucky to have her!!
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Russian
Languages: English, Korean, Russian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4947 similar profiles