nullbabysitter/coquitlam/1166074
ID: 1166074
Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Anita H.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Anita H.

32
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

My name is Anita and I am a 31-year-old woman with over 15 years of experience working as a nanny. I am currently located in Coquitlam and I am available to start immediately. In terms of my availability, I can work on Sunday during the middle of the day and evening. On Monday through Saturday, I am available in the evenings. I have a genuine passion for working with children and I am well-versed in caring for children of all ages, including newborns, toddlers, and school-aged children. In fact, I am experienced in working with children with disabilities as well. I am a non-smoker and I can swim well, ensuring the safety of your children in and around the water. I am also happy to travel if needed. As for my education, I have graduated from high school and hold a Special Needs Educator Certificate. This allows me to provide specialized care and support to children with unique needs. In terms of my job preferences, I am looking for part-time employment as a nanny. I am open to different work arrangements, but I prefer to live out. In terms of my duties, I am more than willing to assist with cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for the kids, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, and helping with homework. I am also comfortable adhering to any special dietary rules your family may have. Additionally, I can keep the kitchen tidy, do family laundry, supervise other household staff, organize events, and clean the entire house. I have a clean police check and I am a Taiwanese citizen. My spoken languages include Cantonese and Mandarin. I truly enjoy working with children and I am dedicated to providing a safe and nurturing environment for them. If you are looking for a reliable and experienced caregiver for your children, I would be happy to chat with you further about how I can meet your family's needs.

I have been a babysitter ever since I was 15. I have also worked at SFU summer camps for 5 years in a row. I love working with children and recently got my behavioural interventionist certificate as well.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
Special Needs Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Taiwanese
Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4901-similar profile

Kristine W.

36
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Burnaby • 3,523 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I love children of all ages, especially babies. I love reading and shopping going for walks. I am easy going laid back and kids are my number one priority. My name is Kristine I am 34 years old, I have 14 years of experience as a nanny looking after children ranging from preemies to 12 years of ag
Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Tracy M.

Tracy M.

34
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
star
5.0
Coquitlam • 3,519 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm currently seeking a part time position as a nanny or caregiver. I hold a valid open work permit visa and am presently working as a casual support worker for a private company, specializing in caring for kids, youth, and adults with disabilities. I reside in Coquitlam but am flexible to travel an
Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Natasha A.

Natasha A.

35
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Coquitlam • 3,517 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there! Are you looking for a loving caring responsible and patient nanny? Look no further :) My name is Natasha I’m a single mama to 3 amazing boys living in the Coquitlam area. I’m currently looking for the perfect family to work with and provide my exceptional skills and assets as a Part-Time