nullbabysitter/calgary/609684
ID: 609684
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Asheka D.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Asheka D.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello my prospective employers I am very energetic, friendly, down to earth, fun. easy to get along with individual who is seeking employment as a Nanny or a caregiver. with having more than 3 years working experiences here working in Canada. I am currently working as a nanny but unfortunately my employer got laid off her job and is unable to maintain having a Nanny. I am very sure the next person who choose me to work with them wont have any regrets. I am very sad right now to let these people go because we have grown together as a family. I wish and hope To find another family as sweet as they are. I am on a work Visa so I am NOT seeking Sponsorship. a little about me : I am from Jamaica, I love sports, cook, clean, do craft with kids, take them to the park, reading books to them sing songs etc. I am also a mother of a 5 year old son which is back home and sometimes visit when privy to. I love kids, and would do anything to keep them happy and protect them. well if you wish to hear more about me and what I can offer to your family please feel free to send me an email or phone call for an interview. awaiting your esteem responses. thank TEL: ###-###-####

I have worked here in alberta for 2 years. been working with the family from the kids was 15 months, I potty train them, bath, prepare meals, craft, park, bike riding, school drop off and pick up, play dates, appointment. home work getting clothes ready, dressing them, combing hair, brushing teeth etc. every aspect of the child up bring I enhance it

High school and over 1 year training in childcare and hospitality

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $12/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
My references
Recommended by Leslie &.
i work for the 2.5 years . I work for them in olds. Alberta. She works at the bank and she got laid off
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Jamaican
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

2236 similar profiles