nullbabysitter/calgary/573818
ID: 573818
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Nelly R.
Full-Time • Live-In
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Nelly R.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am Nelly, I am a mother of two. I have 12 years experience as a child provider in Honkong and a year and half in Calgary. I am trustworthy and honest, hardworking and loyal person. I baby sit newly born to 11 years of age. I love listening to music and dancing.. I do not drive but I am willing to learn. I am willing to start to work ASAP. But I am looking for a employer who is willing to provide LMIA sponsorship.

Hello I am Nelly, I am looking for a new job, I am in Calgary for a year and half, with 12 years experience of child care provider in Hongkong, I am energetic and out going person, Trustworthy and honest. Job description: Feeding Time Feeding the baby the measured amount of milk, and burping Bath Time Keep baby squeaky clean Crying and Soothing Whenever the baby is crying and inconsolable it could break your heart Love and Attention Keep a close eye and spend quality time to understand what the child needs Cooking Prepare food in a timely manner while following the employers order and recipe Household Chores Clean bottles, nipples, clothing, and the household Childcare experience within the following age groups: Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children Education/Training: High School to memorize the alphabet and numbers.. remind them to do their homework, Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Also work in singapore as a nanny for 6 month and I baby sit 5 yrs old 10 and 14 yrs old My first worked experience as a nanny is kuwait I worked their for 5 years i baby sit 2 girls a newly born and 2 yrs old girl

1973 - 1979 I finish elementary 1979 - 1982 I finish third year high school 1984 -1985 when I graduated high school 2009 -2011 when I graduate 2 years in college i took 2 years in practical nursing

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour ($3,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Nanny
Im a nanny for more than 10years, and Im inside Canada in Calgary Im looking for employer and i can start anytime I have experience for a newborn baby up to 6 years old I can do cleaning , pick up and dropping kids to school I can cook and i can follow recipe book
None

Education

College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: January 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2130 similar profiles