ID: 553889
Babysitter in Calgary - Monica G.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Monica G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,877 km away

I was born and raise in Chihuahua, Mexico and move to Canada 15 years ago my dad is a teacher and accounting and my mom is a teacher for kinder garden. Single mom of two one is 21 and my girl is 7 she is with me full time I have over 10+ experience providing exceptional care to children's daily schedule, including meals, school and recreational activities also I am a Health Care Aide for the last 6 years working in long term care facilities and home care I had my day home few years ago but the space was no enough and i had to close the day home i love crafts, the park, outdoor activities, always try to stay active and doing something fun I love nature mountains ocean

I maintain complete schedule for the kids to coordinate play dates, sports, music, I like to asist with homework, school projects I prepare nutritious meals I create appropriate activities for kids to learn Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am a health care aide for the last 6 years I work in long term care facility

Observed children during studying extracurricular activities playing, When they are out of bed make sure is no sing of illness or injury assist the kids with homework and school projects teach spanish

  • First Aid certificate
  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: 20 Mar • Member since: May 2021
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

520 similar profiles

Babysitter in Calgary - Joeannes A.

Joeannes A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Joeannes, single. I love to swim and do outdoor activities, I love to play with children, I am honest and trustworthy. I finish my degree at State Polytechnic College of Palawana of Bachelor of Science in Rural Development and Management major in Extension Education. After graduation I
Babysitter in Calgary - Cate H.

Cate H.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have extensive experience working with children and seniors. I love helping with homework, goal-setting and getting everyone to activities and appointments in a timely fashion despite weather conditions. I have a great sense of humour, respectful and safety oriented. There are many things to do an
Babysitter in Calgary - Mary Jane J.

Mary Jane J.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Mary Jane lookin for a live- in/ out caregiver full time job( nanny) I am hardworking, responsible, patient, honest. My friend consider me a simple and kind person. If I am given a chance to work with your family, I will try my very best that I can to be a trusted one. I am willing to work af