nullbabysitter/calgary/478931
ID: 478931
Babysitter in Calgary - Hannah G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Hannah G.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,877 km away

Hi there! My name is Hannah, and I am currently attending the University Of Victoria for their commerce program. I will be entering my second year this September, meaning my nanny position would be from May until the end of August. I have moved back in with my parents for the summer, and we live in Hillhurst. I have my own vehicle; that being said, it is a small two-door car, so ideally, if the children need to be picked up/dropped off, I would need a car provided to me. I am an enthusiastic, energetic, and responsible care taker. My main goal is to provide a loving and safe environment for the kiddos! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out.

I have been looking after children since I was 13 ( now 20 ), my street is full of families so I have always loved babysitting for everyone. I have had 3 nanny jobs and am able to I can put together healthy snacks and lunches, do fun activities, change diapers, and put them down for naps. I will always help with tasks around the house and most importantly make sure your child is in the best care possible.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 7 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2021 — 2021 • Less than a year
Babysitter and Nanny
This was my most recent position, and I was full-time for a one-year-old boy and a three-year-old girl. I would plan crafts and fun activities, prepare food, put down for naps, change diapers, drive them to various outings, etc.!
Elain W
2020 — 2021 • 1 years
Babysitter and Nanny
I nannied for Laura from the end of 2020 into 2021. My main priority was her one-year-old son, and I would occasionally look after her six-year-old daughter on weekends or if she had days off of school. I would make lunches and snacks, do activities, change diapers, put him down for naps, etc.!
Laura B
2016 — 2022 • 6 years
Baby-sitter and Nanny
I have babysat for my neighbour since her child was 1, she has now turned six, and I continue to look after her when I am back from university. I have nannied for her part-time for the past two summers. I would pick her up from activities, take her to the zoo, make snacks and lunches, etc.!
Tanya K

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 25 Jun • Member since: August 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1144 similar profiles

Babysitter in Calgary - Mckenna A.

Mckenna A.

20
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there. My name is Mckenna, I am a 19 year old university student. I am currently attending Mount Royal University full time to complete my bachelors degree in early learning and child care. I have lots of experience working with children, I volunteered for 2 years at between friends as well as 1
Babysitter in Calgary - Chrissy H.

Chrissy H.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am going into my second year at Mount Royal University, majoring in Sociology. I am a spry and bright person, always smiling and happy to help out with anything. I love music and can even play guitar, which I know many kids love hearing the soft acoustic tune. I am very quick on my feet in times o

Miriam G.

20
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a responsible, caring individual who loves kids. As a nanny, the well-being of your child/children would come first. I enjoy building relationships and can creatively problem solve when challenges arise. I have CPR certification and have experience working with kids, from infants all the way to